The Diary Game | 22/ 10 / 2023 | Visit to Navratri fair with my familysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day 22/ 10/ 2023 routine . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Photo captured by me.jpg

I woke up by 6:30 am this morning. I did bed prayer and then went to my roof top for watching sun rise. After watching it, I came back down and washed my face and made myself refreshed. Then I joined online exercise meeting for the first time because my friend had asked me to do so. So I joined it. There was some privacy in the meeting which didn't allow me to take a screenshot which made me upset and that's why I am not able to share that photo 😔.

Photo captured by me.jpg

Then I did brush and took bath and offered my morning prayer 🙏. Because God always gives us power to do more and more progress in our life along with facing some big as well as small problems.

Then I made my sons woke up and I asked them to get ready. They woke up and then I went to my kitchen for making Maggie for them because they like it very much. I prepared Maggie for them and it took 10-15 minutes to be prepared. I served them that.

Photo captured by me.jpg

Then it was 11:30 and it was the time for me to go to the shop and then I went to my shop and helped my husband. There were some customers also so I treated them very warmly. I returned home by 3:30 pm in the afternoon. I did some rest as I was very tired. I took a short nap which made me some refreshment. My son made me woke up, then I prepared brunch for them.

Photo captured by me.jpg

They demanded of Bhelpuri, so I prepared it for them. My elder son also helped me in preparing it. The Bhelpuri was really very yummy 😋 that I couldn't explain it in my words. Then I teached my younger son for 2 hours.

Photo captured by me.jpgPhoto captured by me.jpg

After teaching him, I made my post on Steemit which took more than one hour. I was feeling tired but I had to go in a religious fair. We all went to there and did many shopping. I purchased one water bottle, some toys for my brother's daughter, etc. Then I suddenly saw Imli Stall which forced me to purchase it as I was not able to control myself for eating it.

Photo captured by me.jpg

Photo captured by me.jpgPhoto captured by me

Photo captured by me

Then we came back home and I prepared dinner and cleaned my kitchen. Then my husband came home. We talked for hours and then I served him and my sons the dinner and then we went to sleep. Although it was a tiring day, I enjoyed it.


25% to @null

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Loading...

hey @aviral123 That sounds like a wonderful morning routine! It's great that you were able to start your day with positivity and even try something new with the online exercise meeting. It's understandable to feel disappointed about not being able to capture the moment, but the memory of the experience will surely stay with you. Keep up the positive energy dear friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44