The Diary Game : 29/06/2023 | Betterlife | Enjoyed In Rainy weather

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game". So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine of 29 /06/2023. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20230515230348.jpg

When I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, I saw that it was raining heavily at that time. The rain was so pleasant that I started enjoying the rain by sitting at the window of my room for a while. I like the rainy season very much. But he does not like the dirt that gets on the roads.

IMG20230424160658.jpg

After enjoying the rain for a long time, I started doing my household chores. By 8:00 my husband has also got ready to go to the shop but the rain was very heavy so he stayed for a while but when the rain subsided a little then he went to the shop the weather was quite nice .

IMG20230426161205.jpg

The weather was very nice, so everyone wanted to eat samosas. My son Naman brought samosas. Then we all had breakfast and everyone got busy in their respective works.

IMG20230321172301.jpg

After the rain stopped, There was a lot of water on the roof, so I asked my son to remove the water with the wiper. I dried my clothes and started preparing lunch. Today is Ekadashi, on Ekadashi we go to visit Shyam Baba's temple. Baba Shyam's aarti is performed both in the morning and in the evening.

Ekadashi comes twice a month. We all wait for Ekadashi. Due to which one goes to Baba's court for darshan. Going to Baba's court makes one very happy. Very beautiful bhajans are sung by many singers. The atmosphere there is very devotional.

Being Thursday in the evening, my husband came from the shop by 5:00 pm. Then we had tea and breakfast and talked for a while. Then everyone started getting ready. We left the house by 6:30.

IMG20230515230559.jpg

First of all I went to my maternal home. There my brother, sister-in-law and my sister all together went to the temple. The temple was very crowded today, there was a long queue. But the darshan went well. By 10:00 we came back home. Had cooked food.

By 11:15 everyone had dinner and we came back to our home. In this way today was a great day for me. Today the whole family spent a lot of time together.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 
🌧️ It's wonderful to hear about your enjoyable day and how you embraced the beauty of the rainy 🌧️ season. 🌧️
👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Family time ⏰ and visiting Baba Shyam's temple 🏛️ added a special touch to your day. 🌟
Thank you for sharing your photos 📷 and creating such a heartwarming ❤️ post.
Wishing you more beautiful moments ahead. ✨
🌧️ Have a blessed and joyful time with your loved ones! 🌧️🙏❤️

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks dear friend @deepak94 for your lovely support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45