"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 - W4: which is all time my favourite topic "What was your favorite subject in high school?" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

laptop-3087585_1280.jpgpixabay

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Hindwhale Community for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

When we study, there are five or six subjects. But among those topics, there is one topic which is very close to our heart. Which we enjoy studying and during the class period of that subject, we study it with full heart and also give answers.

image.png

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

My favorite subject has been literature. I have always loved reading stories and delving deep into any subject. My favorite subject was Hindi and English literature, so I used to read stories in it, and sometimes some stories are seen in our life or around, then you are able to understand the situation through that story also. Being a favorite of literature, I find myself quite comfortable in understanding the truth of life and it helps me a lot in taking decisions in any situation.

image.png

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

I have always scored good marks in my favorite subject. Because I was quite adept in the interpretation that we had to do with the power of our imagination and through that I was able to explain my thoughts to my teacher through my writing skills. If I liked the subject literature, I never had to work hard on it during exam time, because I had a habit of reading stories, which was very useful to me. Because when I used to remember the entire story, I used to answer the questions within it easily.

pexels-filipe-sabino-2065490.jpg

Writing essays was my favorite work, in which I used to get full marks. Whereas it is said that full marks are not available in literature. But I always had the highest marks in my class, I felt very proud.

image.png

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

I like doing numerical science very much and even today when my children do numerical science, I feel like understanding it and solving it. But I like it only as long as I can solve it quickly. Are . Where there is no solution, I try two-three times, otherwise I leave it. I feel very good when I explain a numerical thing well to my children. I have been interested in the theory of science since the beginning. I understood it well and I also wanted to understand it. I never liked history.

image.png

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Of course, even today I teach both my children, especially literature, they study from me only. Whenever both my sons have exams, I also feel the pressure of literature that I have to teach them. I also try to help my children on their favorite subjects. If somewhere they get stuck in confusion, then if I have good knowledge of that subject then I definitely help my children.

image.png

pexels-julia-m-cameron-4144096.jpgPexels

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Of course, my favorite subject Literature plays a very important role in my current life. First of all, I understand the circumstances and problems of my home and surroundings very well and try my best to find solutions to them and also make my children aware of the good and bad attitudes of the society.

And the most important thing is that my imagination power had increased a lot due to my favorite subject. I was very fond of reading, be it magazines, stories, newspapers and the best thing is that I like to learn, so this is my imagination power. Because of my connection with literature, today I write my blog posts on Steemit. If I had not had a good imagination, or had I not had such a deep connection with literature, I might not have been able to work here today.


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @heriadi , @o1eh , @wilmer1988 , @patjewell , @aaliarubab , @radjasalman

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih atas undangan anda, saya segera menjatuhkan entry saya di komunitas ini, semoga sukses dengan kontes anda

 11 months ago 

Thankyou my friend 💝 and good luck to you too 👍

 11 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend for inviting me. I'll surely take part in it. And let me say English Literature is also my favorite subject. And I always enjoy the different genres of English. Soon, I'm landing here with my wonderful entry.

Being a student of literature, I would say yes definitely my subject has great impact on my life. Because if I conclude my topic I would say : "literature is the interpretation of life."

Wish you good luck my dear friend .

 11 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend 😘. I will definitely read your article about your favourite subject whenever you post.

Soon, I'm landing here with my wonderful entry.

I wish you get a soft landing 🛬 😂

Thank you!

 11 months ago 

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 very sure. Thank you for this.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much my senior friend, @irawandedy. You are such a inspiration for all of us. Thankyou so much for your continuous support.

May God bless you with lots of success and happiness in your life 🤠. May God help you in moving forward like this ❤️.

Thanks 🙏

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend @aviral123,
You like reading literature, and stories are your favorite subject. I did not like literary subjects, I liked mathematics and commerce more than these. But today I am a fiction writer myself and many of my short stories have also been published on Steemit.
I wish you victory.

 11 months ago 

It is a matter of great pleasure that you have interest in mathematics and commerce. But I am very fond of knowing things related to life and that is why I like literature. Month is a very good subject and also very difficult.

Thankyou 🙏

 11 months ago 

Thanks for reply.

Hello @aviral123! 👋 Thank you for sharing your school memories. Literature seems to be your passion! 📚 It's great to see how it influences your life and your children's education. Good luck in the contest! I'm sure your love for literature will take you far on Steemit. 😊👍 Greetings! 🌟

 11 months ago 

Thank you for giving your valuable time to my post. Of course, I love literature and it helps me a lot to understand the values of my own life and to raise my children well.
My journey on Steemit becomes much easier because of literature.

 11 months ago 

I am so glad you found literature so interesting, it made you understand life situations and learn a whole lot of lessons from them, what more can you ask for! Success in the challenge!

 11 months ago 

Thanka for reading my post and leaving valuable feedback .yes , literature is very interesting subject that gives us more lesson related to truth of life.

Loading...

Okay, I must admit. I also love literature. In fact, I am lucky to say that I have seen 7 of Shakespeare's plays in theaters.
I just love it!
Little did you know that your favorite subject would come in handy one day on a social media platform.

Thank you for the invitation!
I've dropped mine.
https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-s13-w4-what-was-your-favorite-subject-in-high-school

 11 months ago 

Very good, you have seen Shakespeare's plays in the theatre. Then you must have enjoyed it a lot, because his plays are mostly based on love.

Of course not, I never thought that my love for literature would be useful to me on social media. I always knew that if I get a chance to write, I can write. But then she would think that what is the use of this talent sitting at home. Because it is necessary to have any platform for which there is no time now and a lot of time has passed. But I never thought that I would get this opportunity through social media. Thank you Steemit for coming into my life.

And we can ad... there is never a boring moment on Steemit.
How Steemit has not changed our lives.

Keep on writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53