Betterlife : The Diary Game | 04/07/2023 | My Caring Husband

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game". So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine of 04/07/2023. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20230514175047.jpg

Today I was awake till 5:15 in the morning. I woke up early today. I was having severe headache, so I started walking on the terrace. But I could not get rest, then my husband made tea for me and gave me biscuits to eat. So that I can take medicine. So I brushed first. Then ate tea and two biscuits. After taking the medicine, I lay down for a while.

IMG20230321200912.jpg

When I got some rest I checked in on all the good . till 6:15 by then my sons was awake for school. I quickly started preparing tiffins for the kids. Today my husband helped me a lot, so that the children were not late in going to school. He left for school on time.

The holy month of Sawan has begun. This time Sawan is of 2 months. This time we have got more time to persuade Bhole Baba. Finished all the household chores, got ready and went to the temple to offer water to Bholenath. There is a lot of crowd in the temple during the days of Sawan. After waiting for a long time, I came home after offering water.

IMG20230423162655.jpg

Nothing can be said when it starts raining during the monsoon. By 12:00 it suddenly started raining. I started enjoying the rain sitting in front of the window. So I noticed that the monkey on the building in front of us is constantly trying to avoid the rain. He was sitting very comfortably under the tin.

IMG20230423162557.jpg

Today the children came from school soaking wet. The children changed their clothes and ate food and after resting for a while sat down to do their school homework. In the evening the children brought water bottles. Everyone in our house loves water bottles. Then I got busy with the rest of my household chores. The rainy weather was so pleasant that my husband called me to make crispy potatoes today.

IMG20230411165841.jpgIMG20230411165920.jpg

So I started preparing to make crispy potatoes. By 9:00 my husband came home. By then my scabies were ready. Then I made tea for everyone and we all ate crispy potatoes. Everyone liked it very much.

Friends, this is how my day was spent today. How did you all like my routine?

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 05/07/2023

image.png

 last year 
Your post about the "Diary Game" is quite interesting. 📔😃
It's great to see how you spent your day, from waking up early ⏰ to offering water to Bholenath (Om Namah Shivay) 🙏 and enjoying the rainy weather. ☔️
The crispy potatoes must have been delicious! 🥔😋
Keep learning and keep growing. 🌱💪
 last year 

Your day with crispy potatoes spent well💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44