" My Favourite Food Of Winter by @attafori".

Hello everyone!
I welcome you all to read my post. And I'm really feeling good that @pea07 give us such a chance to share our personal opinion regarding to the contest "Your favourite food of winter".

Winter's Delight- Tell us about your favourite food of winter.
As many seasons have their own speciality and special for people for some reasons. But my favourite season "winter" is special for food. So my favourite food in winter is "soup".

food-993502.jpg
Source

Traditional or Cultural Connection:Is it a traditional winter food in your country? Do you eat this food every day or occasionally?

food-2362678.jpg
source

The soup is a traditional food in my country Pakistan. Some people call it "Yakhni" but somehow it is different from soup because of the additional gradients used in soup.
As per asked a question, I eat the soup 3 to 4 times per weak. And why 3 to 4 times per weak? It is because I have so many foods that I like to eat in winter but can not mention that all. But because soup is very special to me so that's why I mention it here.

Secret Ingredients: Any secret ingredients that make the food special?

spices-370114.jpg
source
The following are some ingredients that make the soup special and tasty.
1):Cooking oil 2):Garlic 3):Ginger 4):Green chilli 5):Stock(Yakhni)
6):White pepper powder 7):Black pepper powder 8):Vinegar
9):Soy sauce 10):Cabbage 11):Green herbs 12):Fresh/dried rosemary
13):Cornflour with water 14):Eggs 15):Chicken/beef.
I know these are too much ingredients that are used in soup but it is not must to use all the mentioned ingredients. But if somehow you manage these all ingredients and use that all that are mentioned above would make your soup very tasty and will definitely make it special.

Nourishment Factor: is it nourishing winter food for you or is there any health benefit of this food?

man-2604149.jpg
source

This is really very health food. As you can see the ingredients mentioned above the chicken,beef,stock and eggs and some green vegetables that are really very good for health. Their is also some spicy ingredients that make you warm in cool environment. As water is one of the most important factor for human health but most of the people ignore to drink water in winter but the soup enable them specially me, to drink a lot of water in winter, as soup is very spicy.

Recommendation: Do you recommend this food to taste others

I would definitely recommend this special food for my dears whom still reading my post. And off course it is healthy and tasty, so why should I not recommend it to my friends. And I have already share the ingredients, so now you can try it in home as well by your own. And if you make it, then let me know in the comment I will be glade to see that comment.
Thank you so much everybody who read my whole text.
Now finally I would like to mention some of my friends @shahid2030 @goodybest @disconnect78

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

So alluring and delicious dishes. Your winter dish was very tasty. You make perfectly step by step. Perfect dish. Thanks for sharing friend.

Thank you so much for your appreciation😘💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64