The Best Science Fiction Movie You've Ever Seen by asi1993

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago (edited)

Hello all,
This is my entry to the contest "The Best Science Fiction Movie You've Ever Seen," which is organized by @pea07 for the Hindwhale Community.
It is a great pleasure to participate in the contest in this community.
Watching movies is one of my favorite hobbies. I do watch movies in any kind of genre. However, science fiction is one of my favorite genres.

science-fiction-1819026_1280.jpg

Image Source

Which Science Fiction movie do you like the most?


There are several science fiction movies that I love to watch over and over again. It is a great genre, I believe. Of all of them, my favorite science fiction movie is "Alien." It is a great science fiction and horror movie. The story follows the crew of the commercial spaceship Nostromo, who were stuck with a deadly alien creature within their spaceship.
First, they received a radio signal from the LV-426 planet, and they landed on this planet to check the signal. After the landing, several crew members went for the investigation, and one of them was attacked by a face-hugger. This face-hugger was attached to the crew member's face, and it couldn't be taken out. After taking this member, "Kane," to the ship, they tried to remove this creature but could not detach from him. But after some time, the creature naturally died, and "Kane" recovered. Then, the most interesting part began. During a meal, suddenly "Kane" came up with huge pain, and a small alien creature lately, known as Xenomorph, violently burst from his chest. Then, the creature ran and disappeared into the dark corners of the ship. With time, the creature started to grow rapidly and started to hunt the crew members one by one.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

I will never modify anything about this film since I believe it is an excellent film in the sci-fi genre.

Do you recommend watching this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must-watch SMci-fi movies.

I highly recommend this movie to any adults, not to children, since there are a lot of violent scenes in this movie. I believe any movie lover should watch this one.

What are the main purposes of science fiction movies?

I believe in any kind of movie genre, the director and the team should provide quality entertainment to the audience.

So, thank you all for reading my post, and I really enjoyed this contest. See you all again!

I invite @ngozi996 @cristyshona and @alexanderpeace to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34