You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19/W1 | Designing lesson plans

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

Thank you for your time. I feel sad after reading your response. I know it was my mistake not to post on my own blog, but I did it because the all others teaching team said entries could be posted on personal blogs or favorite communities. I thought this rule applied to everyone in season 19, so I didn’t pay much attention.

But if I were in your place, I would respect the user’s time, effort, and hard work, and not consider their entry invalid for such a small mistake. I believe everyone makes mistakes.

I would accept the entry and just give a reminder: "Make sure to next time post on your own blog."

I don’t want to argue with the team's decision; it's okay. But for me, it’s not a flaw. A user’s time and effort deserve respect, and it deserve each of us steemians .

Thank you.
Cc : @miftahulrizky ,@lil.albab

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

The instructions were simple, if I were you I could have removed the post and post on my blog and not argued. There is still time for you to do the needful.

 last month 

Keep it up .

 last month 

You may want to see the rules from the Steemit team.

IMG_20240713_143007.jpg

 last month 

no-comment-kit-harington-si4e91pi9orodwao.gif

We have heard and received your feedback @artist1111, our friend has also provided answers to your complaints. Hopefully we can all learn from this mistake and be more careful in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50