Weekly Contest 01 || The Diary Game || The Shopping day and other My Saturday Vibes

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hey My Beloved Steemers 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog with pleasurely. I wanted to participate in the Diary Game contest organized by @m-fdo sister because of the excitement and because the topic is a simple and familiar event.

IMG_20230701_231140.jpg

We all hate monotonous life. Because then life is very boring. We humans like to live life differently. And live differently. For example grocery shopping, trip with friends or family, hiking, walking in the beach, enjoy all other things. I hope to share such a beautiful day with you in this article. I will begin my letter by inviting you to read it.

Morning time

That morning I woke up at 05.10. Since it was the weekend, I spent the morning at the pharmacy. In addition to drug dispensing, drugs container, etc. And w get study and training about drugs during that period. Asking the patient about their disease makes it easy for us to quickly identify the prescribed medicine.

IMG_20230702_074339.jpg

In the afternoon

We have to dispense medicine to the patients who come to the pharmacy continuously until noon and eat in our free time. That day my mother had prepared rice and curry for my lunch. So we are used to sharing food with other friends and finish eating quickly.

IMG_20230701_232119.jpg

I could not stay at the pharmacy full day that day. Because I talked to my sister the day before going to town. We first started from Manjari Center. There, my sister and I went to see pigeons, cups, and egg trays. It cost 970 Sri Lankan rupees to buy some high quality raw materials. It is only 17 steem of the current Steem coin.

IMG_20230701_231350.jpg

Then we entered the Pink Arcade Lover. There are bags, chocolates, cosmetics ingredients, jewellery, hand bags, side bags and clothes as well. There are so many eye-catching and attractive things that we cannot choose exactly what we want. We bought shampoo, cream, perfume etc. from it. As they have high quality ingredients, they are also worth more in terms of money. We had to spend only 35 Steem to buy the ingredients I mentioned above.

In the evening

IMG-20230303-WA0018.jpg

As all the shopping items were bought, we both left the shopping mall with the things. Then I looked at the mobile and saw that it was 05.50 in the evening. We quickly boarded the bus and left for home because we wanted to leave before it got dark. When we reached the house, we saw our mother waiting for us. We entered the house with her and showed her the shopping items and we chatted.

At night

IMG_20230702_074317.jpg

Then we cleaned ourselves and prepared for dinner. There my mother put a plate of delicious noodles on the dining table for us to eat. After eating, I put the purchased items in the places of the house and picked up my laptop. After watching a MySQL tutorial for about 4 hours, I thought of finishing my day's work like that.

That's how I spend the day. I invite my friends @sualeha, @nishadi89, @gayeshakavi to write diary content for this contest.

#thediarygame-week1 #club5050 #steemexclusive #thediarygame #betterlife #srilanka

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Spend the majority of your time learning and shopping. That's how you spent your joyful day. Shopping is a pleasurable activity, but when we found the prices of items in Sri Lanka, our joy faded. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

You shared your activities of the day with shopping and others too, you shared delicious foods and I hope you have a great day.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It sounds like you had a productive day of shopping and made it back home before it got dark. It must have been nice to have your mother waiting for you at home. Sharing your shopping items and chatting with her sounds like a pleasant way to end the day. Enjoy your evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45