HWC contest #51: Food Diary Game - WEEK -3 by @arshani (05/05/2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to express to you the types of food that I got on May 5th Sunday. I was also eagerly waiting to participate in this contest organized by sister @jyoti-thelight. So on this occasion, I appreciate her for creating such a yummy contest.

IMG_6425.jpeg
IMAGE SOURCE

We need food to survive. But the food we eat is different from each other. It is important to choose minimal junk food to keep our health healthy. Therefore, it is always worth checking the nutritional properties of foods when collecting them. From here I will unfold the food that I took from the time I woke up in the morning until I went to bed at night.

Breakfast

IMG_6310x. I jpegIMG_6317.jpeg
IMG_6327.jpegIMG_6325.jpeg

IMG_20240506_181117.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, it was around 4.30. Since Sunday is my working day, I wanted to prepare my breakfast in the morning. I made manioc from the home garden for breakfast. Wash the manioc well and cut it into small pieces and put it in a pot. Then add enough water and turmeric powder to it and boil it on the stove for half an hour. Then, after the manioc turns a beautiful yellow color, add coconut, red chillies and green chillies to it and fry it. It is a starchy food. I like to cut manioc pieces that are soft and crunchy. The breakfast that day was perfect.

Lunch

image.png

For lunch, I ate lentils with rice, fried sprats and egg omelette. My lunch is yummy, full of protein and calcium. I love this combination of dishes with red rice.

Evening tea time

IMG_6423.jpeg

I got ready kiri toffee with a sugar free tea to drink at evening tea time. On this day, the surroundings of the environment are hot. But because I like this taste, I tasted it from the airy outdoor environment.

Dinner

image.png

For dinner, my mother had prepared noodles added into chopped vegetables. It is hot and spicy. Almost everyone in our house is greedy for spicy food. Therefore, most of the day's meals are prepared in such a way. These noodles made by my mother are yummy. I added to my plate extra fried fish to fill my dinner perfect. Also, different flavors of her dishes are seen every day.

That's how I spend my day with my diet. I am very happy to invite @senehasa, @enamul17 & @artist1111 to this contest. Have a nice day to you.


Thank you for going through my post!🍱♥️


#hwc-51 #food #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #lifestyle #betterlife

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72