HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @arshani (30 SP)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you the powerup I did today. Indeed sister @jyoti-thelight should be appreciated for organizing such a contest every week. This creates a powerup competition between everyone. Then everyone is tempted to earn Steem by sharing as many posts as possible during the week. So now I am preparing to write my powerup story this week.

IMG_20240501_191506.jpg
Edited Image Source

Today I powerup 30 Steem. First, I chose to powerup 50% of the amount of Steem I earned during the week.

IMG_20240501_190807.jpg

For that, first go to the Steemit wallet, click on the arrow in front of the letters that show as Steem on the top of the page and select the powerup tab.

Then type the powerup amount on the displayed page and click on the powerup tab at the bottom left.

Screenshot_2024_0501_154927.png

Then click the Ok button to confirm the amount of Steem to be powered up on the displayed page.

Screenshot_2024_0501_154947.png

Then you can see from the picture above how 30 Steem and Steem Power have been combined.

IMG_20240501_191113.jpg

You can get many benefits by powerup on the Steem blockchain. So we should make the best use of that opportunity. Many people are currently doing the powerup task competitively. Because of Steem powerup, it is mainly possible to vote and support steemit users with effective steem power.

IMG_20240501_191250.jpg

In addition to this, it is possible to move the club status up to club75, club100 by doing more powerups. We know that it will gain more support in Steemit.

At present, you can earn a large amount of Steem coin, which is SBD from post payout rewards, by posting. So we can collect steem to power up at least once a week.

That's how I do my powerup today. I would like to invite @nishadi89, @kunwal, @sualeha to take part in this contest.


All the uploaded screenshots were taken from my Steemit Wallet.


Thank you for giving a time!🧸✨️

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)
 2 months ago 

Hi @arshani,
Thank you for promoting your post on X but the promotion isn’t proper. For a proper promotion on X you need to follow two simple steps:

  • Write a short description of your post, you can use your post title too.
  • Use #steem and $steem hagtags and your content related tags.
    Hope you will follow my instructions and come up with proper promotion. Thank you.
 2 months ago 

Thank you for letting me know about it. I corrected my tweeter share.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48