The Diary Game || 8 May 2024 || I went and cast my precious vote in the morning and had a very nice day.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240509_073220192-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First of all, I woke up in the morning with a fresh mind. After waking up, I saw outside that it was early morning. That's why the election center is next to our house. In the morning, people lined up to vote. I saw this when I opened the window of my house.

I brushed my teeth in the morning to keep myself clean. After brushing my teeth, I had a light breakfast in the morning. And hurriedly went out for the election. I went outside and saw some people sitting together. They are issuing slips for voting.

IMG_20240508_150656_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Cast my valuable vote

Then with my National ID card I took out a voting slip from there. Then from there I went straight to the center and entered the center. Smeared some with my fingers from the center. So that later I can't come to vote. Then I went to a personal place. Went there and cast my precious vote and came out.

IMG_20240508_115349-01.jpeg

Fast food time

After voting, he came out of the center in a hurry. There was a lot of people. That's why it was difficult to come. After that I came home after hurrying from there. I sat on the stairs and rested for some time. Then there was a shop next door sitting for a quick election. That's why I go there and buy chatap from the shopkeeper. It was very tasty to eat.

IMG_20240508_145259-01.jpeg

IMG_20240508_145024-01.jpeg

IMG_20240508_145011-01.jpeg

I ate a glass of totma

Around 2:50 PM when there was a lot of sunshine and because the temperature of the sun was a little high. Throat was dry. So I was looking for some cold food. Then I saw that many stalls were sitting here for selection. I saw that there was a shop sitting in a cold place.Then I ordered a glass of Totma from the shopkeeper. I got a lot of peace after eating cold.

IMG_20240508_124330-01.jpeg

I bought singara from the shop

When I'm feeling a little better after eating a bunch of stuff from the store. It felt good and looked good to me at that time. Then I bought four Singaras from the Singara shop and went home. I bought it for my little sister to eat.

IMG_20240508_172423_HDR-01.jpeg

Crowd of people on the road for election

In the afternoon the voting process was over. Counting of votes was going on inside the center after polling closed. Then all the people were sitting on the side of the road waiting for the result. There was so much crowd here because they were talking about the vote.

IMG_20240508_205540-01.jpeg

A selfie from the bed while going to sleep at night

I was pretty tired today from shouting out for the election all day. And then very nicely later in the evening. I studied with you for some time. After that I eat and drink at night around 8:30. After eating and drinking I fell asleep around 10:30 pm. This is how I spent my activities very nicely today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09