The Diary Game || 6 June 2024 || Woke up, exercised and had a great day.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240607_074601844-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First thing I wake up in the morning. Woke up after making the beds. Then I exercise sometime. Beam up pushups do them for 10 minutes then. When I exercise. After spending the morning I then go to the faucet to clean my toothbrush in the morning. I go and brush my teeth nicely. I felt too tired to exercise in the morning. Then I lay on the bed in the fan for some time for about 15 to 20 minutes. Eliminates fatigue. Then I freshen up in the morning and go for breakfast.

IMG_20240606_133016-01.jpeg

In the morning I ate mango for breakfast

Then I came to my room after coming to the room. I went to our dining room and took two ripe mangoes from the dining room rack. After taking the mangoes, I took a knife and sliced ​​the mangoes very nicely. Then I ate breakfast with a spoon.

IMG_20240606_094340-01.jpeg

After working for some time, I ate in the morning.

After having breakfast in the morning when I was going to go out. At that time, my mother called me and told me to take it and give water to the vegetable field. Then I filled three buckets from the tap and watered the vegetable field. Then I left home around 10:30 and had chicken meat. Chicken with white rice was very tasty.

IMG_20240606_151654_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I did photography and passed the time by watching videos

It was extremely hot in the afternoon. There was a charat leaf under a palm tree next to our house for reading. Goes there and sits there. There was a mango tree nearby and I sat on the lawn and photographed the mangoes from the mango tree there. I like photography very much. Afternoon photography moments when I didn't feel like it. Then I spend some time watching videos on Facebook.

IMG_20240606_184546_AI-01.jpeg

IMG_20240606_184608-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I took a walk on the street with my friends

After sitting on the couch for a long time in the afternoon. Then I came home. After coming home, I went to Kol's house and took a clean bath with soap and shampoo. Then after getting dressed I sleep sometime in the afternoon. I washed my face after waking up.

Then when you want, you should take a walk. That's why I went out for a walk. After going out, I saw my friends walking on the road. At that time I was walking together with my friends. I took a selfie while strolling. The moment in the afternoon was amazing today.

IMG_20240606_192028-01.jpeg

I read a book for some time at night

At night I sat on the table to read a book for some time. Today's chapter is as per my routine after sitting on the table. I read and memorized website maintenance requirements late at night. Today I was able to enjoy the whole day very well. Today's activity was very nice.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67