The Diary Game || 4 June 2024 || Sprayed the paddy leaf beetle with my father and enjoyed the beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240605_072600108-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Today I woke up a little earlier than usual. After waking up I brush clean. And then I start reading Digital Technology in Business book early in the morning. I read for more than an hour after I finish reading. Then I have breakfast in the morning.After breakfast I saw my reading table. There is some dirt on the table then I use a rag to clean the dirt on the table.I was very tired while cleaning the table in the morning. Then I rest for some time. This was my morning activity today.

IMG_20240604_094017.jpg

My aunt was very happy and fed me sweets

After work, when I was tired, I was sitting indoors in the fan air. Just that time my aunt came to our house and she brought four sweets. One in a bowl and brought it to her little grandson who is a boy. My aunt came to sweeten us with that happiness. Then I ate a sweet from the bowl. I left the rest for my family members.

IMG_20240604_173548.jpg

In the afternoon, I saw the shrimp flower and took a sudden photography

After spending the moments before three o'clock today beautifully. Then in the afternoon when I was going to the field with my father. A little for spraying to work in the paddy field. At that time, while passing through the field, I saw a jinga flower. I was fascinated after seeing that blooming flower and then I took a photograph with the phone camera.

IMG_20240604_173636.jpg

A selfie from the side of the paddy field

When father and I walk together towards the paddy field. After getting the paddy field then I took a selfie from the paddy field. Then he saw that many insects were attached to the leaves of the paddy field. Me and father came today to spray rice to control that insect.

IMG_20240604_174918.jpg

IMG_20240604_174024.jpg

I started the work of suppressing the insects sticking to the rice leaves

The time when I will spray the paddy field. This is the time when suddenly I see the insects sticking to the rice leaves. He sees the insect destroying the rice leaves. At that time, I took a photograph of the insect sticking to the rice leaves with my phone camera. I have bought a phage plus medicine to control this pest. Which should be mixed and sprayed through the dp. Then after mixing the medicine in water it is. I stuck to the work of Gulan in the water.

IMG_20240604_174103.jpg

I took water from the pond to spray inside the tank

Then freeze plus that medicine. I took water from the pond in a bucket. After taking a lot of water, after giving the amount of medicine. Then I gave the amount of medicine inside that drop.

IMG_20240604_174803.jpg

Father is spraying rice leaves

Then after mixing the medicine nicely inside the pot. Then to spray. My father started working in the paddy field and started spraying on the paddy leaves. Then I was done. Then I went home in the evening.After going home in the evening, I was listening to the news of the country on TV for some time. Then I ate and drank at night. I fell asleep after eating and drinking. This is how I enjoyed today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51