The Diary Game || 3 July 2024 || In the morning I read the computer office application book and had a nice day.

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240703_162112_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

This morning I woke up a little early around 6:15. Then I got out of bed and after getting up my mobile was charged on my table. Then I opened the mobile from charge. I saw that my mobile was fully charged. Then I leave the mobile and go outside to brush my teeth. And then freshened up after five minutes outside.

After coming to the room, after taking the mobile from my table, I entered Steemit. I checked the notifications. Then I posted some and after reading I voted on those posts. Then to eat my breakfast. My mom called me then I went to the kitchen and had my breakfast.

IMG_20240703_163556.jpg

After seeing the routine, I read the book in the morning

After finishing my morning breakfast. I came home and sat on my study table. Then I looked at my exam routine and after looking I saw that computer office application exam is next day. That's why I spent some time with this book. I read the book for about an hour and a half.

IMG_20240703_140802_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I ate guava from the tree in the noon

After finishing my reading in the morning, I felt like I should go out and enjoy the outdoors a little. Then I went outside and went outside and saw the beautiful sky outside and it felt so good and then. There was a guava tree on our rise. Then I got a guava from the guava tree to eat. Then I took the guava in my hand and took a photograph. Then I washed the pear with water and ate it.

IMG_20240703_162301_HDR-01.jpeg

I suddenly called uncle while he was taking a bath to get puthi

In the noon, when I was going to take a shower, suddenly. My uncle calls me from Kushtia. My friend bought some puthi, you keep them with you. Then I stand on the side of the road for some time to take those routes. Then after my uncle's friend came to a CNG. I took the puthi from him and went home.

IMG_20240703_171526.jpg

After eating, I went to play football with the elders in the field in the afternoon

Then I came home with the doll. After coming home after some time again I go for bath. After taking a bath for some time, I came to the room and got dressed. Then I have a meal with fish and rice. Then I spend some time watching Reels videos on Facebook. Then in the afternoon playing football with the adults in the field. Then I went to the field and played football with the elders. Then I returned home in the evening.

Screenshot_20240703-191539.png

Screenshot taken from YouTube . At night, I took an accounting class

I returned home in the evening, after returning home I cleaned it nicely and fresh. After that I talked with the family for some time. Then at night I took an online YouTube class on accounting. Then 30 minutes after the class ended. I used the mobile for some time and went to sleep at night. This is how I enjoyed the whole day today. Here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20