The Diary Game || 26 May 2024 || All the activities that I spent today were beautiful.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240526_135349_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up fresh in the morning at 7:30 today. It was a little later than I woke up after I woke up. When I'm feeling great and that's when I go out and brush my teeth. I got clean and fresh in the morning. After freshening up when I was sitting sleeping. That time my mom gave me a toss biscuit for breakfast in the morning.

I made breakfast by eating that toss biscuit. Then after I took the money bag to my mother. I left for the market to buy some raw curry. Then in the morning after buying vegetable curry from the market I went home. Then I give the bag of curry to mother to cook.

IMG_20240526_134004_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20240526_134052_HDR.jpg

After eating, I cut some grass for the goats

Today I enjoyed the morning moments while shopping. Then when I got home after shopping I could enjoy something nice. When I come home to rest and read my story book. I couldn't understand how more than an hour passed by while reading the story book. And by the time we read the storybook, we were done. Then I ate and drank. Then we go to the field to cut grass to get some grass for the goats.

IMG_20240526_134031_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

I am tired of mowing the grass

Sitting inside the field with scissors while cutting grass for the goats. From the middle of the aisle, I felt very hot and the sun was shining. I am sitting in this sun. I was too tired to cut the grass. From this tired moment, I took a selfie with my phone and camera.

Screenshot_20240526-140449.png

I watched a movie sometime in the afternoon. The screenshot is taken from mx player app

I was very tired after mowing the grass in the hot afternoon sun. Then I come home and after letting the goats eat grass. Then I take a shower and get a little clean. Then when I lay down in bed after my tiredness was over. Sometimes I watch Laapataa Ladies movie. I watched this movie for a long time. This movie was very nice and it was nice to see it.

IMG_20240526_165700_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

While it is raining

After finishing watching the movie I went out for a while after going out. I saw the atmosphere at that time, the sky was not so good. The clouds are black and it might rain, then I sat down after school. At that time I saw that the rain began to fall very heavily. I sat there for some time and enjoyed the moment of rain.

IMG_20240526_222936.jpg

I fed my sister medicine at night

At night when all our family eat together around 8:30. Then at that time it was time for my sister to take her medicine. Then I fed my sister medicine and gave two spoonfuls of medicine properly measured. Then I watched IPL for sometime. Then I fall asleep at night after I finish watching the game at night.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You collected grass for goats with excellent moments.you fed your sister medicine. Thanks for sharing friend

 3 months ago 

welcome.

 3 months ago 

You actually had a great day, am sure the storybook was interesting that why you lost track of time. Am happy you went out to do some shopping for mum it always good to help them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26