The Diary Game || 25 April 2024 || After going to college in the morning and finishing the form fill-up work, I spent a very nice moment with my friends today.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240426_092426871-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First thing I woke up in the morning. After waking up, after opening the mobile from charging, I saw the time. When I looked at the time it was 5:36. Then I brush my teeth to freshen myself up in the morning. I go to brush my teeth and brush my teeth very well. I felt so much better after brushing.

I had some work in the morning and I finished it in no time.Then in the morning I go out to the shop for breakfast. I went to the shop and bought a packet of biscuits from the shop. I buy biscuits and have breakfast in the morning.Today's morning moment was very different from my other days.

IMG_20240425_075644-01.jpeg

Breakfast with biscuits

In the morning when I have breakfast. I go to a little shop for breakfast and to go shopping. It takes a minute from my house to go to the store. After going to the shop, I went to the shopkeeper and took the biscuit and had breakfast with it in the morning.

IMG_20240425_110018-01.jpeg

IMG_20240425_105200-01.jpeg

IMG_20240425_110020-01.jpeg

I came to college for urgent work

I remembered when I was having breakfast in the morning. That today is the last date of my form fillup. That's why I hurriedly took some form fill money from home. I attended college early.During which time I attended college. At that time the college campus looked very beautiful so I took a picture with the camera.

IMG_20240425_105251-01.jpeg

I went to the college office room and filled up the form

After spending some time with friends in the college campus. I came to the college office room for form filling. Talk to teachers . There was a lot of busyness then I filled the form. After doing that, I came out from there again.

IMG_20240425_110027_AI-01.jpeg

A selfie at the moment of being in college

After filling the form when I came out. I spent some more time chatting with my friends in the college balcony and there. At that moment I took a selfie with my phone's camera.After meeting friends after a long time. I was having a great time in college.

IMG_20240425_114748-01.jpeg

Everyone ate cold mojo

To cool down in extreme heat. And that's why I go to the store. Go to the store and get mojo, a cold lotus drink. And all the friends bring that fun and eat together.I got a lot of peace after this cold meal.

IMG_20240425_111012-01.jpeg

I bought a book to calculate from a little shop

I was near the college when I came home from college. At that time I went to a shop and while going to the shop I needed some ledgers to do calculations. That's why I buy some notebooks from the store.Within 3-4 minutes, the shopkeeper closed the ledger and gave it to me. And I gave the money.

IMG_20240425_092845-01.jpeg

I came back from college and ate rice

After college I was completely out of work. Then I went home in a van. After coming home, I gave my face very nicely and came home. I ate rice very nicely with potal bhaji.Today's meal was very tasty. I ate and drank very nicely.

IMG_20240425_101456_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Jawa flower photography

When I go next door for some work. At that time I saw a very beautiful flower blooming on the jaba flower tree. I photograph that through my mobile camera.When I go next door for some work. At that time I saw a very beautiful flower blooming on the jaba flower tree.

I photograph that through my mobile camera. Today's activities were so wonderful for me.Hope you all enjoy reading my new diary game post today. I will appear with a new post later, inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45