The Diary Game || 13 June 2024 || Enjoyed some beautiful moments of a wonderful day.

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240614_075025201-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Woke up in the morning then I woke up. After waking up my younger sister called me brother wake up soon. Then after getting up I brushed myself after brushing I got a little fresh. Then I came home and wiped my face with a towel after wiping my face. My mom is waiting for me to give breakfast by growing breakfast for me. Then I go to our kitchen.

And after going to the kitchen fried potatoes and had paratha with it. After a long time it was very good for breakfast today. Even though I have a bit of gas problem, I eat these deep fried parathas for breakfast. Then around 8:30 when I finished my breakfast today. Then father's mobile was not charged then I charged father's mobile in the morning.

IMG_20240613_111401-01.jpeg

At noon I bought an ice cream from the village environment

At noon I was at home feeling very tired and not feeling well at all. Then I did a little bit of walking. I went to the village next to us for a walk. The village next door was really amazing. After a long time Aslam, it was nice to walk around the village. While walking around the village, suddenly I saw an ice cream man came. And from him I bought a cold ice cream and ate it inside the hot one.

IMG_20240613_113155_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

A selfie from the village road

When I was eating ice cream from inside the village at noon. I was walking and it seemed like a fascinating time to me. While walking in the middle of the village, I found a long road. From the middle of that long road, I took a selfie with my phone camera.

IMG_20240613_120334_HDR-01.jpeg

I saw rollers to level the road

That time when I was returning home in the afternoon. At that time I saw that the road was broken and a new road was being built. There I saw a ruler left on the side of the road. It can be used to level the road beautifully. I take a photograph. Photography is my hobby and I love it so I did photography.

IMG_20240613_115610_HDR-01.jpeg

I went to Meeker to fix my bicycle

In the afternoon when my bicycle had a little problem. I went to the market to repair the bicycle. I went to the maker's shop in the market and heard that there was no electricity. I sat for some time. Then I order a cup of tea from a nearby shop and have tea while waiting for the electricity to come on. Then within some time the current comes. Then after getting my bicycle fixed from the maker I came home.

IMG_20240613_172719_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

Thursday evening was beautiful

The evening on Thursday was actually different than all the other days. When I was at home I was watching some Islamic videos on mobile and it was instructive. After finishing watching them, I wanted to go out in the evening. Then I went outside and saw that today evening time is very beautiful. And the sun is setting beautifully in the evening.

IMG_20240613_214509_NIGHT-01.jpeg

At night I went to see the lighting in Eidga field

At night when I finish reading. After finishing the study becomes free much after that time I. We go to the Eidgah field and go to the Eidgah field and see the gate there. Nicely gated and lighting. At night, the twinkling lights were very beautiful even from a distance.After looking beautiful I took a photograph with my mobile's night mode.Today I was able to enjoy the whole day's diary very nicely.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19