In the afternoon I went to the market to eat fried food. || 8 June 2024 || by@arroise.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240608_180657_HDR.jpg

Cover photo

Today afternoon was very beautiful. I was sitting on the chair reading a story book in the afternoon. If I had gone to the market today, I would have eaten something fried. I liked it a lot. Such as Chop Singara Pioni etc. Then after I left home to fulfill my wish.

At another place on the road, I waited for five minutes for a car to arrive. The car came and then on that easy bike I went about 7 km on the easy bike.Then it took 20 to 25 minutes to ride Pira Easy Bike. There were many jams to get there and on the road. It was too late to go for that.

IMG_20240608_180940_HDR.jpg

After finding your market. I went inside that market for fried food. After all, when I read fried food, I like it much more than eating at the store. To reduce the crowd, I went to the side and waited for some time. Then I went and sat there on the bench. Then I saw that a man was making these fritters on the other side. A man is sitting and selling. The other guy is on the khamchi as seen here in these my favorite fritters.

IMG_20240608_180947_HDR.jpg

Then there was the most favorite among fried rice like this onion piazzi. And it tasted so good that I ate it for a long time. Playing with Singara chop from the other side was very good. Satisfied and fulfilled my desire. And I liked the food of this shop here. Like Chop Singara Onion etc. There were different types and like Singara I was eating with this cucumber inside it was very tasty.

IMG_20240608_180749-01.jpeg

When I finish eating my favorite fries. Then I drink water from the side. After drinking water, if it is too hot, I rest in the air of the fan. Then I took out my mobile from my pocket. I took a selfie from that shop after eating fried food.

IMG_20240608_180709_HDR.jpg

While resting there I saw a boy sitting there on a tool. Frying chops in a hot tub with a lot of oil. That time I took a photograph while frying this chop.It was a pleasure to see the chops fried in hot oil. I see them there some times.

IMG_20240608_180728_HDR.jpg

After coming to the market and eating fried food, the satisfaction of the mind is metered. Then when I paid the bill within a few minutes the fried was burnt.When I came home and at that time I took a picture of a beautiful scene inside the market. And it was very nice for me to come to this market and eat fried food today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67