I sat at home with my family on a rainy day.|| 30 June 2024 || by@arroise.

in Hindwhale Community28 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240630_175051072-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

In this torrential rain day of Asadhar. I felt very bored to be inside the house. Then sometimes I look out the window in my room and see the rain outside. Then I thought I should eat something else instead of sitting indoors. I told my father and mother that now it would be nice to eat mori.

On this rainy day, he said yes, it will be very good to eat mudri on a rainy day. Then without saying yes I hurriedly took some money from inside my money bag. To go out in the rain after taking the money. Taking the umbrella in my hand, I went to the shop in the rain.

IMG_20240630_172158_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I was going to the shop during the torrential rain

Time to go to the store. At that time, it was raining outside in torrential downpour. And at that time the trees were very wet. Because of the rain that time I do a little photography during this rainy season. I felt so good to be out in the rain to go shopping.

IMG_20240630_160650-01.jpeg

I bought fried
fried30 bdt1.49 steem

Then with an umbrella on my head in the rain. I liked the feeling of going to the shop. After some time when I found the shop, I went to the shop and bought 200 grams of fries. After buying the fry. Then I started looking for a good masala to rub the mudri with.

IMG_20240630_160723.jpg

I bought flavoring spices for dressing
Spices to taste5 bdt0.25 steem

Then I bought Muri masala from inside the shop. A sadh masala with which you will need a lot of taste to eat. And this sadha masala has a distinct flavor that tastes very nice.

IMG_20240630_160824.jpg

I cut it to spread

Then I came home and put together all the ingredients for dressing. And onion masala pure mustard oil salt. I cut some of the lighter tools and put a very nice revision on top.

IMG_20240630_161418.jpg

Stir all the spices together

Then cut onion and pepper and cut them very nicely. I washed it well with water. Then after washing, I sprinkle a little salt inside them. Then after a minute I add pure mustard oil and then again after dipping the fries in the oil. I also gave Sadher masala immediately. Then fry for some time and add all the spices.

IMG_20240630_161725.jpg

My parents and sisters all ate together

Then when my bandages are done. After being done, I had my parents and younger sister. Calling them, we all sat together for the meal. Then we all ate and drank together and sat indoors on this rainy day. My family today is all together on a rainy day. I hope you will like eating with mudri.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74