Better life | The diary game 29 April 2023 | Nice weather ✨

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Friends today I woke up at 6 in the morning, after waking up I took out my phone from charging and after that I checked some notifications in it. After that I wear shoes as usual and went towards the ground.

There I ran and did some exercises. Friends, there is relief from the heat for a few days because the sky has been cloudy for a few days. After some time I came back and went to take bath. After some time I came back after taking bath, then I dressed and went towards the mess.

I went to the mess and saw that pav bhaji was made there, I ate it. Friends, although I used to like pav bhaji a lot, but ever since I started eating pav bhaji in the college mess, my desire for pav bhaji has decreased.

I miss my home food here very much, it has been almost one and a half months since I came here, since then I have not gone home. I am going home soon and I am very eager to go home. After having breakfast, I went to attend my class.

B0ACFBA4-A3CF-4EBA-A928-AD8B6E21C63B.jpeg

Falooda😋

There I attended the class as usual and after that I went to the canteen with my friend to eat falooda. Suddenly the weather changed and clouds started hovering. After some time I saw that it started raining. Some students started enjoying the rain and I was one of them.

D76065E4-E249-49E4-8EE7-A0B5996F8F0C.jpeg

Nice Weather

A1CCE585-1922-49F4-890B-750B3C771A9B.jpeg

41C37286-345A-4B3A-9927-113B0A60CF3A.jpeg

After some time it started raining

I took some photos after that I came back to my hostel around 6 pm. After coming, I washed my hands and face and then I ate snacks. And spent some time on the phone.

I had dinner around 8 in the evening. After that he came back to his room and started studying. Around 11 o'clock I lay down on my bed.

So that’s all my today’s activities.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 
It sounds like you had a productive and enjoyable day, despite missing home-cooked meals. 😊
The hasty change in weather made for a nice surprise, and it's great that you were able to appreciate it with your fellow students. 😎
It's always important to take some time to appreciate the small moments in life, like a good meal or a beautiful weather change. 👏👏👍
Keep up the good work with your studies and I hope you get to go home soon!👍🙏
 last year 

Thanks for visiting here 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54