Better life | The diary game 22 May 2023 | visited Banke Bihari(Krishna) Temple

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Friends today I woke up at 6 in the morning, after waking up I washed my face and brushed my teeth. After that I put on shoes and went for a run. After some time I reached the ground.

Some people were already present there, so I started doing morning workout with them. Friends, due to excessive heat, the workouts are less. That's why after some time I went back to my hostel.

After coming to the hostel, I went to take a bath. After some time I came out after taking bath. After that I went to the mess for breakfast. There I drank tea and ate butterbread.

After that I suddenly made a plane with my friends to go to Banke Bihari temple. Friends, this temple is very famous in Mathura City. People come here from far away and have darshan of God. That's why there is a lot of crowd here.

My friends brought their bikes and started going to the temple. The temple was only 20 minutes away from my college. That's why it didn't take me long to reach the temple.

IMG_6264.jpeg

IMG_6263.jpeg

After some time we all reached there. After reaching there, I bought Prasad and started walking towards the temple. Due to the large crowd, we were slowly able to move forward.

IMG_6265.jpeg

IMG_6267.jpeg

IMG_6268.jpeg

People were humming the words Hare Krishna Hare Rama while walking on the way. After some time, finally we got the darshan of Lord Krishna. Friends felt very good inside the temple, positive vibes were coming there.

After getting peace of mind, I got out of there. Then we all started coming back from there. While coming back, I took ice cream and ate it.

IMG_6236.jpeg

I had dinner around 8 in the evening. After that I did my study work. And at 11 o'clock in the night I went to my bed and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks bhai @deepak94🙏🙂

 last year 

Join our community Discord channel
Hindhwhale Community

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club100
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 
It sounds 👂🏼 like you had a busy and fulfilling day! 🌟🏃🏻‍♀️💼
From starting your morning with exercise 🏋️‍♀️ and a refreshing routine 🚿 to visiting the Banke Bihari temple 🙏 with your friends 👥, it seems like a day full of positive 🌞 experiences and spiritual upliftment.
The photos 📷 you shared capture 👀 the essence of your journey. 🌍👌
Thank you for sharing your day with us! 🙏
 last year 

Thanks for visiting here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54