Better life | The diary game 22 June 2023 | Awesome weather 🙂

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_6628.png

Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope you guys are good. Friends, due to the heat since many days, the outside environment was very hot. But today the weather took a turn, it changed today.

Today there were dark clouds in the sky and it rained. Friends today I woke up at 6 in the morning, after waking up I called my friend and asked him to go out for morning walk. I got out of bed and I washed my face and brushed my teeth.

IMG_6552.jpeg

Morning view

After that I put on my shoes and went out of the house. I met a friend on the way, I went for morning walk with him. It was a great relief to see that the weather had turned cold in the morning. I exercised there for some time and then spent some time there.

After some time I came back home. After coming home I went to take bath. After some time I came out after taking bath. After that my mom gave me breakfast. I ate it. After that I did some important work on my laptop.

After that I started taking rest. I took out my phone and checked some notifications and spent some time on social media. After that I ate food. Then I fell asleep. In the evening around 5 o'clock my friend came to my house, I went out for a walk with him.

IMG_6555.jpeg

It started raining lightly in the evening. Today the whole day was cloudy and the weather remained cool but now it started raining. After spending time with friends, I came back home.

IMG_6561.jpeg

After coming home, I had dinner. I watched the news on TV for some time. After that I did some study work. After that started watching movie on phone.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/23/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for support @m-fdo

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58