Better life | The diary game 15 June 2023 | visited my Village

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_6530.png

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you will be very well, friends, today I woke up at six in the morning, after waking up, I took out my phone from charging and checked some notification in it, after that I went to the washroom, there I washed my face and brushed my teeth.

Friend, the weather in the morning was very nice, cool wind was blowing, I was feeling very relaxed. Friends, I went to take a bath, after taking a bath I took out the bike and went towards my village. After some time I reached my village.

Friends, I like to go to my villages, watermelons were planted in my fields, today they were breaking from the fields and going to the markets. Friend, when I reached there, watermelons were being loaded into trucks.

IMG_6459.jpeg

IMG_6460.jpeg

IMG_6455.jpeg

Watermelons are being loaded in the truck.

I took a watermelon from there itself and started eating it after cutting it. Friends, eating watermelon in such a farm was very enjoyable. Friends, there were many people in the fields who were loading watermelons from the fields into loaded trucks, whose pictures I am sharing with you.

IMG_6445.jpeg

Beautiful view of the setting sun in the village.

After some time the weather of the village suddenly changed and became cold. Strong winds started blowing, it seemed that it might rain somewhere. But if it had rained, the crop would have been damaged. That's why only the winds kept blowing and it didn't rain.

The setting sun in the village was also looking very beautiful. After spending some time there, I came back to my village house. There my aunt gave me food, I ate it. After that in the evening I left the village for home. Washed hands and face after coming home. After that I had dinner at around 8 in the evening. After that I started watching webseries on my phone.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  

That sounds like a delightful experience, enjoying a fresh watermelon right there in the farm. The joy of relishing the juicy fruit amidst such a picturesque setting must have been truly enjoyable. It's wonderful to see the hardworking people in the fields, diligently loading the watermelons onto the trucks. Thank you for sharing those captivating pictures with us. It's moments like these that make us appreciate the beauty of nature and the hard work that goes into cultivating such delicious fruits. Keep cherishing these memorable experiences!

 last year 

Thanks for visiting here 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thanks dear @radjasalman 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54