Better life | The diary game 12 June 2023 | Visited Lord Shiv Temple 🙏

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_6516.png

Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope you guys will be good, guys that morning at six o'clock I woke up from my bed, after getting up I took out my phone from charging and checked some notification in it, after that I went to the washroom and there I Washed and brushed teeth.

Friends, at this time I am at my home, college holidays are going on, today is Monday and today is Lord Shiva's day, so I decided to go to the temple. The temple I am going to is a very famous temple here.

There are many beliefs in that temple, it is believed that one who takes his wish there and prays with folded hands in front of God, his wish is fulfilled. Friends, the name of that temple is Bateshwar Nath Temple, it is about 22 kilometer away from my house.

It was early in the morning, it was about eight o'clock and I went out on the bike with my cousin. After about half an hour I reached there, I parked my bike there in the parking lot and went to the temple.

IMG_6504.jpeg

IMG_6505.jpeg

IMG_6506.jpeg

IMG_6510.jpeg

There was a lot of crowd in the temple but it was very nice there. There was a very beautiful view of the ancient temple situated on the banks of Yamuna river.

I took the puja plate and worshiped Lord Shiva. After that I spent my time there for a while and after that I started coming back to my home. After coming home, I gave Prashad to the family members.

After that I ate food. And started resting. Around 6 in the evening I went out with my friends for a walk. After that I have dinner at 8 pm. After that I started watching webseries on my phone.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

इस मंदिर की बनावट देख कर लगता है की ये ब्रज क्षेत्र में कही होगा! शायद मथुरा या आगरा के आसपास. में सही हूँ या गलत?

 last year 

आप बिलकुल सही है , यह मंदिर आगरा ज़िले के बाह में पड़ता है, यह भारत के पूर्व प्रधानमंत्री अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी का पैतृक गाँव भी था ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54