HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15 by @arjinarahman(16 August 2024)".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago (edited)

16 August 2024
Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman .
I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant " Hindwhale Community " community. Under the guidance of @jyoti-thelight . Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!!!


Food Diary Game

Food Menu Promotion (Poster)_20240816_163321_0000.png

Created with Canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdvrKNeLfh9tTiYaejYnoDHUgkvK2LLC8pCYMgyvETCEMxEpBTYdyYVv5HUUDp2MZg2SSdif9x.png

IMG_20240816_095027_456.jpg
Breakfast

🔹A holiday means a day of joy spent together with family. And if the day starts with a pleasant environment and some delicious food items, then the level of joy increases even more. A good atmosphere and good food keep our minds cheerful. In the morning, I usually enjoy eating something light. Today, the item I’m going to share is my breakfast. This morning, it was something very light—just roti and fried potatoes. Compared to other foods, having one or two rotis in the morning is very beneficial for health and the body. This simple meal is one of my favorite breakfast choices.


IMG_20240816_100529_609.jpg
Tea time

🔹There are very few people who don't love drinking tea or coffee. However, there are some differences in preference—some like black tea or green tea, while others prefer black coffee, and some people drink tea and coffee with lots of sugar. But we should all avoid sugar, as the less sweet things we consume, the better it is for our health. I don't always drink tea or coffee; I just occasionally enjoy it. After today's breakfast, I made milk tea for everyone. I used less sugar today, and it turned out to be amazing.


IMG_20240816_140326_200.jpg
Lunch item

🔹In our family, everyone's favorite dish is beef biryani. Usually, on Fridays, we have this dish. The whole family enjoys this meal together for lunch. Biryani, cucumber slices, lemon, and Coca-Cola are part of the meal menu. Today was no different. The biryani cooked today was incredibly delicious. We all had this meal together, and it was an enjoyable and delightful experience for us.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdvrKNeLfh9tTiYaejYnoDHUgkvK2LLC8pCYMgyvETCEMxEpBTYdyYVv5HUUDp2MZg2SSdif9x.png

I invite following users for the contest
@etette
@missyleo
@steemnurse01

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdvrKNeLfh9tTiYaejYnoDHUgkvK2LLC8pCYMgyvETCEMxEpBTYdyYVv5HUUDp2MZg2SSdif9x.png

1bni.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 days ago 

It's so nice to see someone who likes tea just like I do, I'm so in love with tea and that's why I make sure I don't lack it in the house because that's my early morning food.

This biryani meal is a very popular food in your city and it always looks so good in the eyes and I believe the taste will be heavenly.

Thanks for the invite.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me,I make sure I participate in the contest,I like food game,it really a nice experience to get while in the kitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47