You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Vida sin electricidad"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Yes I totally agree with you because we people are used to ideals and we are so half-hearted that we can't even imagine living without these things so what is very difficult for us. We have talked and I would like to say one more thing that I am completely confused by what you said that we have to use things and we do not know how to use these things. In particular we also find it very difficult to cook and when we cook we lay on top of the wood so we don't burn the wood and our smoke just disturbs us too much. As I have breathing problem and I can't stand smoke so if we have food we have to cook it on fire then there will be smoke while cooking on fire and we smoke will make my breath worse so It would be too much trouble for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49