SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!


image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. Today here is an interesting contest. And I am going to share my contest entry. I am thankful to @hindwhale for sharing an interesting contest

So there is contest about our love ones. And I will definitely share . Because I love my family so much. I love my mother I love my father so much. Moreover brother, and friends are also very important in our lives. And I will definitely tell you all of them but one by one

  • How does a father have a strong influence on children?

The love of fatehr is very very important for children. And I can feel very deeply. I am not just daughter of my father. I am princes of my father. And this is not only words to attract. I can feel it. I can feel because I am not feeling this time my self princess because two and half moths ago he left me for ever. And I did not feel like when I felt when my father alive. And I must say that I am the only one whose he love so much. He always share every secret that he hide from all family members. He always share any worry that he hide from all family members. He always share every happiness firstly to me. And then he said to me that now you will tell to every body. And when I am the only one who know the any good news from all family members. Then I feel very proud. Now I am missing all that so much. I always want to share my feeling that are very harmful for me. But I can't . Through this post I want to share that daughter whose father died, they feel that they are alone. My all family members love me so much. But literally I am missing that shelter that I felt about my father


FATHER IS LIKE A SHELTER, just like mother like a shadow.

I have much more to share. Words can be finish but my tears and feeling can't be finish. Because this time I am missing my papa g very much. And I want to see him. I want to talk to him. I want that they call me by my nick name. He always call me by my nick name. And that nick name no want one can said like him. And I want that my father my come back to see me that how I am alone without him. I feel that I am just alive for my mother.


By read out my feelings or words you can imagine that how much father has a string influence on children. My life is like incomplete with out my father. I was very happy when my father is with me. But now my every happiness is incomplete with out my father. I want that I call papa g. and he Ans me to yes . Well, according to contest I have to explain more question. So I have to stop my tears. And I have to answer all of them


image.png
Source

  • How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

I think every body knows answer of this question. Because mother's love is unlimited. And after my father passed, my brothers are on ob. And I am with my mother. And she and I think that we have to alive for one another. She is feeling very alone and upset with out my father. But still she console me. And always stope my tears with his love with his his condolence. She also want to describe her pain but for me she stopped many times.


Mother can do anything for her children. And I saw it many time in my life. She can sacrifice a lot just for her children's happiness. And It means a lot for her children. And children should always take care of parents. Because when they gone, They feel it how they important for us. And how a mother love his children.

There is no doubt that heaven is under Ma's feet

image.png
Source

  • How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

Teacher is like the second face of mother. And there is no doubt. I am also a teacher. And I can understand it very clearly. I want to give my own example. If I insult my students, then I can. But if any other person insulted my any student then I dint feel good. I felt bad how my my student felt bad. I taught almost thirty student in academy. I made my own academy. And my students are very dear to me. In childhood we were listen that for teacher all students are same. And after becasme a teacher, I know that it is true. And there is no doubt in it

It is true that the teacher is another form of Mother


image.png
Source

  • How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

I want to say that some siblings play positive role and some of them play negative role. But both of them effect so much. Some siblings became jealous. And it is true. Even that some siblings also jealous if any one in the relatives got at high point or any child get job. And the main important thing is that in sibkings there is great comparison between children. If some kids get good grades, then other want that their kids also get good grades. In this situation, childrens caught many problems. And in this way siblings have great influence on the childrens.


image.png
Source

  • How do friends have a strong influence on children?

When there is a word, then our mind first goes to our best friend. And good or best friends also show good impact on their frinds. And If we will talk about bad frinds. Then my mind said that they are not frinds. Because frinds may be good friends. And fronds may be good or best frinds.But if there is a bad friend then he is not frinds, he is enemy.

"A friends who want loss for another friends. Who will be the enemy"

image.png
Source

So this is my contest post according to my thought. I hope you will like and appreciate

Invite Friends:
@rahul989
@simaroy
@anowarhoussain

Special Thanks to @jyoti-thelight , @deepak94, @sohanurrahman

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@arinaz08 Your heartfelt post resonates deeply. Your love for your father is beautifully expressed and its evident how much he meant to you. The bond with your mother and the insights into the roles of teachers siblings and friends add layers to your story. Your authenticity and emotion make your entry powerful. Thank you for sharing such a personal journey. Best of luck in the contest

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and kind words .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63