"HWC contest #79: Food Diary Game - WEEK -18 by @arinaz08 (05-09-24)".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are doing well and I am also Alhamdulillah, I am excited and I will participate in the competition by sharing it with you guys. I will tell the people what we ate in the morning, afternoon and evening. And I am very thankful to @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest

image.png

MORNING

I will tell you that I have always recited the Holy Name of Allah and the Holy Qur'an in the voice of my book. After that, I did not pray, etc. After reciting the Holy Qur'an, I rested for a while, because I had something bad to offer, and if I had to give it at night, it was not completed, because I got up very early, and therefore we did it in the morning.


I wanted to sleep a little more so I recited the Holy Quran and after that I fell asleep and I didn't sleep deep enough so I didn't know that it was time for breakfast then until then we had my sister-in-law. had prepared breakfast and then we had breakfast. In breakfast we ate dal we ate. One of the main foods we eat is used as food

image.png

AFTERNOON

And after breakfast I did my daily work of the country after cleaning that I did a little drawing and the drawing we prepared and I drew the fashionable one which is very beautiful. After that, I worked on Steemit for a while and we looked at them and gave them their entries and spent a little time on me where I put them.


We had a contest about which boosters I'm going to put instead and which ones are. Then I have my rice for myself abe I actually like rice a lot especially when lentils are being added to the lentil then I want we have boiled rice and I will eat it with dal on top of it. I like it very much so I have boiled the rice because we have already put it and so I thought why not put it on top of it and eat it.

image.pngimage.png

After we ate I prayed and rested for a while after my water from prayer because it was very loud in the house and I was very sleepy so I thought why don't we sleep a little. I should calm down and go to sleep because after that I know that we have to reach the children with devotions and then I have to teach them and then I rested for a while and then I heard the sound of the children greeting and I realized that the tutoring children had come and then I taught the tutoring to the children and it was not enough in my house. And now it was my heart that I should eat something spicy and I had already boiled chickpeas. Made a chaat using onions and some spices and I enjoyed it a lot

image.png

NIGHT

After that, when I made my own, they always asked me to make them for us to eat, and sometimes we made jeeps, and sometimes we made needles. And sometimes they made noodles and gave them to me, but they started telling me that we need something to eat, we were hungry, so I asked them if we should make them, and they said that we understand, so we did. Then I made them needles

image.png

we helped my sister-in-laws in cooking our food and after that we have to do one essential thing in our evening and that is I have to heat milk. We drank milk because we are at home and I don't get rest. At night I am drinking milk which is very important for the health

image.png

25% to @null

Special thanks to @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, @sohanurrahman

Invite friends: @philhughes. , @wakeupkitty , @zisha-hafiz

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33