Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W4 : "How is democracy functioning in your country?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

demokratie-1536629_1280.jpg

source

How does democracy work in your country?

Democracy in my country is going well but in democracy there are always mistakes in society but that in my opinion is still fine because there is no clean democracy in this world because it is very difficult to create a democracy that is truly perfect like everyone's dream.

In my country democracy has been going well and in any process there are always things that we don't want to happen but it's also very difficult to get rid of because everyone always works for their own interests and gives assumptions to each other according to each other and that is from my point of view because democracy can already be implemented properly in a democratic country.

Is your country free from the domination of the ruled?

demokratie-450597_1280.jpg

source

I can't and understand political issues and it's difficult to give a value of domination achieved by the government but in many ways from the monitoring that I see it seems that domination definitely exists and it's very good that we don't feel hopeless because we are free to express opinions so that my country can develop by leaps and bounds.

All of us here feel that we are always free from domination such as being able to express opinions, convey opinions to the government in the form according to our wishes so that we are always developing and we are not allowed to do things that are not desirable.

Is your country self-sufficient in food production?

My country has natural resources that produce a lot of products such as agriculture and plantations and maritime affairs, although some of them are overwhelmed, I myself have long seen and felt happiness and prosperity in this country and that is information from me.

Considering and that's all from the knowledge that I've gotten so far if our country is included in one of the world's food-income countries and that is also included in the current process then that too is what I get from what I know in reality because of the level of people's lives now I feel emotional that everything has been done in the right and good way.

How is the work of young people in your country?

Many people who have the strength and ability to travel including young people who work well especially those who are just learning their respective skills so to get a decent job they have to be serious at every opportunity.

In my view so far, no one is blamed because most young people work according to their wishes and on the other hand we must admit that the government provides jobs for all of them in their areas of expertise.

What do you want your country to be like?

I definitely want my country to become a developed country and a democracy that runs well and as desired because the state must be able to provide welfare for all its people and be able to provide jobs and provide good facilities in terms of education and good health.

What I also want is for my country to be able to help the progress of the Indonesian people and for a country to have fair and honest leaders.

Thank you to everyone for reading and supporting this simple post.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@apa07/perkenalan-diri-saya-apa07-dari-indonesia

Sort:  
 last year 

I am very happy to read your post that the democracy of your country is going very well. Your country is self-sufficient. There is plenty of food in your country. You want to see your country develop.

I wish more prosperity for your country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53