My Primary source of income

Hello friends regards to everyone I'm Anthony from Nigeria and it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.


When you started your first primary source of income:

This is among the things for which I'm thankful to God the journey was not easy but at least I'm getting better than I used to be, what I do to earn money is "Forex" I trade the financial markets although I'm not a pro trader yet learning every day brings some changes, I started my trading journey 2023 and I'm still grinding on it I started it was tough then thou but I kept learning,

Screenshot_2024-06-28-12-08-12-32_0bea77daeacc231008e293164131bafa.jpg
[My Losses 😁]

studying PDF files about the foreign exchange market, watching videos on YouTube all the time, and only using a demo account to trade, but the time really matters is all about determination and commitment since March 2023 I have been consistently putting in work and now I can confidently say that I know what I'm doing in the financial markets.

Screenshot_2024-06-28-12-09-03-80_0bea77daeacc231008e293164131bafa.jpg
[My profit lately]


How do you manage your income

So whenever I analyze a market chart and trade it, one thing about forex is that winning isn't guaranteed just knowing what you are doing in the market, sometimes I lose and I also gain profit and whenever I'm profitable I work with my 50, 30, 20, budget.

Screenshot_2024-06-28-12-02-56-36_0bea77daeacc231008e293164131bafa.jpg

50 percent on my monthly needs, 30 percent on groceries and monthly tithe, and 20 percent on investment, invest, and allow your money to work for you.

And as a trader, you need to have an emergency fund cos anything can happen, I also give tithe to God because, God will continue to bless my works he's the maker of everything he can make me all time profitable, is not all about income management I also learn to control emotions in the market or outside the market, thanks to God that I never allowed my emotions to control me if not I would have given up since, but I know the reason why I started.

Is never too late to start, start now and hope to be proud of yourself for not being lazy

         Thanks for reading my post, 
       show some love by supporting 🙏🏽💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49