" All About my Followers and Following steemian @anthony002 ".


What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

The kind of content that I usually find more valuable on the Steemit platform are contests that usually express more information about the crypto market and also about content that can keep me more educated on my academic pursuit and content that has been uploaded by the Steemblog to know the latest trending stuff on the platform as well as my way forward on the platform.

cms-265127_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I find this content interesting because there are things that fit my kind of personality on the platform and will keep me updated and well-knowledgeable about the platform. I also value the quality content that has been created by high-reputation users because they have been on the platform for a long and going through their work will help to improve my writing skills.


Why should we follow other Steemians?

The main reason I follow Steemains that I also think we as Steemains should also follow other Steemains is that following Steemains will help you to know the trending contests and also keep you updated on their individual progress on the platform.

people-4015395_1280.jpgPixabay

I practically follow Steemains that I know in real life, which I have seen before and those that we joined the platform the same month and year to know the progress between me and my mates on the platform. This will help me know whether I am progressing above my colleagues on the platform.


Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit?

The steemains that I follow on Steemit that I never regretted following is @bonaventure24 this steemit lives where I live presently in the barracks because our dads are soldiers this steemain made me follow him not because we are living in the area, but because he is a good content creator and usually earns votes form steemcurator01,

Screenshot_2024-06-09-09-17-08-72_e5d3893ac03954c6bb675ef2555b879b (1).jpg

which shows how quality his posts can be, he also educates me on the Steemit platform and guides me on what to do. These are the things I think we ought to follow for the reasons listed above.


What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

The feedback I would like to offer you based on my own knowledge and experience on the Steemit platform is that you should look into posts that the steemcurator01 and other curators normally vote on. This will help improve the quality of your content on the platform also always use the markdown style very important, and I will also advise that you read and observe the posts of high-reputation users like @goodybest, @josepha, @dexsyluz, and other higher-reputation users to know a more detailed manner of making more accurate posts and publications like you always do.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!!!

Sort:  

Let's steem together my bro, thanks for mentioning me in this wonderful contest and also acknowledging how helpful i have been to you i feel honoured 🎖

You have written well about this contest tipic and i wish you success, stay blessed 🙌 my brother

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50