You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W1 - “Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

What a great loss we would have faced if fire had not been discovered. You have presented this very nicely in your post. And if fire had not been invented we would have faced a big problem while cooking. You have also mentioned it very nicely. Best wishes to you. For sharing your valuable comments with us. Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last year 

Actually I wrote this post according to the knowledge I had when I attended lessons when I was still in school. Thank you for giving a very positive response to my post. right now I'm really very frustrated because I don't get enough support for every challenge post, I don't know what to do. I have left comments on several posts by colleagues but have not shown any progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42