Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 5th June, [5-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community27 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh June, 05-06-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • June,05-06 -2024
  • wednesday,,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" by writing a diary. We can present to you the good activities of our life by writing a daily diary. So we should write a daily diary so let's start with how I spent my day today and let's share it with you.


Picsart_24-06-05_19-58-24-783.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. I first brushed my teeth to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room, had a cup of tea and two pieces of biscuits and then I studied for two hours.


IMG_20240605_195726.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After finishing my studies, I took a bath and came to my room and got ready. Packed my college bag and left home for college. As the distance from my home to my college is about 23 kms it will take me more than an hour to travel. After going to college, I first took a photograph of myself and then met the teacher again.


IMG_20240605_192519.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

The teacher went to the classroom and understood that I was listening to your teacher and after some time the teacher came to the class room and started from the class and listened carefully to the words of education.


IMG_20240605_192545.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And this is how our first class ended then the second class started after class we chatted with friends for some time went to a tea shop and after chatting came back to college then did a class after some time the college was off. When I left the college, I happened to see a beautiful red jaba flower blooming in our college.


IMG_20240605_192634.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After that I took a photograph of jaba flower and came straight back home. When I came home I took out an egg from the fridge and fried it and then ate a bread with it. After that I went out of the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon.


IMG_20240605_192848.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I walked into a field because I love to see the green nature in the afternoon. Besides, if you spend some time in the green nature in the afternoon, you feel good. I went to a field and saw it. It was very nice to see green nature as far as the eye could see. And I noticed that there was a dirt road in the field. And on both sides of this road, grassy fish road and under a big tree, I sat down and enjoyed the green nature. It was dusk and suddenly my eyes went to the sky.


IMG_20240605_192720.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then noticed that the sun was setting in the west and the blue clouds were mixed with red clouds and white clouds. I took a photo of the beauty of the sky on your phone. After that I came straight home and freshened up and went to my room to study and after finishing my studies I had my dinner and thus I completed my day today I hope you will like these beautiful moments sent today you will all be well and be healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50