"Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game | club 75 | 5-11-2023

ASSALAM O ALIKUM HOW ARE YOU HOPE SO YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPEND A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR LOVE ONCE 2a AM ALSO FINE AND SPEND A VERY HEALTHY LIFE LITTLE BIT BY THE GRACE OF GOD

TODAY I AM SO EXCITED I WANT TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS SO AMAZING CONTEST WHICH IS BASE ON DAILY DAIRY GAME THANKS TO HIND WHALE COMMUNITY AND SPECIALLY THANKS TO @MaduFernando SHE BRINGS ALWAYS GOOD AND ENERGETIC CONTEST FOR THE STEEMAINS FAMILY DUE TO THIS STRUGGLE WE ALWAYS LEARN MANY THINGS FROM HER GOD BLEES HER

hmm today contest is so refreshing and write many things in it we got it many many fantastic things and activities which we can share with you in very easy way So lets start our contest without any delay
How you spend your day should be shared in 3 phases ie morning, afternoon and night.
  • MY MORNING

I woke up early in the morning I took ablation and offered the prayer and recited some holy qurran I woke up my children for the school I made breakfast and made some lunch for the school they changed their clothes for school purpose and having the breakfast after this they went to the school after they went to the school I having the breakfast and took some medicine for the recovery purpose

IMG-20231019-WA0200.jpg
  • AFTER NOON

Today my children wanted to go their uncle home with grand mother and grand father when they came home they get ready for going purpose they having lunch because they were much hungry they were to much excited they were ready quickly and packed all the necessary item in a bag and they went with their grand parents

IMG_20231105_100809.png

after they went I having lunch with small precautions of doctors and then I get feel tired and I lay down on the bed for few minutes and then I took some nap when I get up from bed I feel relax and now my muscular pain get finished due to the surgery I was not not able to do many tasks at home when I tried to this I felt being tired

  • IN NIGHT

When my children went anywhere I felt my all task was finished and I feel bored and it seemed like such as time was looking so useless so to finished my boring time I saw tv when I switch on tv now a days world cup going to around us and every body going to crazy due to the reason of world cup every bidy wanted to see the the world cup and to enjoy it I switched on the tv of this reason then I came to know that today match was between Pakistan⚾ and newzeland

It was very hotest situation because newzeland did the score 400 in his innings it was a great score and this score is very tough and full pressurising for every team suddenly the rain began to started in the match venu after long time they announced the winning score in the favour of pakistan there was a great celebrant every where

istockphoto-533999709-612x612.jpgsource
Tell us what you tie that day and what you bought in your country's currency and steel

In morning I having the breakfastwhich contained plain bread and boil this is so reasonable price and everyone bought it easily

Bread price in pkr120
Bread price in steem250
  • in after noon

In afternoon I did many thibgs I bought the medicine of the pharmacy she is the patient of high blood preasure and stomach ulcer so I boufht her medicine and returned to home and then I having the lunch that was chana chart and chicken curry which is so yummy and tasty and the price of given below

IMG_20231105_111428.jpg
Chana chat plate250 in pkr
Chana chat plate280 in steem
  • IN NIGHT
    We having fun when we saw the match and everyone wabted to eat lays chips when theysaw the match or any interesting movie so we took chip in the super market and took two shahwarmas in a shop it waslooking so yummy and delicious but I didnt eat according to precaution of doctor I was on the doctor advise my cousin came to saw the match me and my cousin enjoyed it very much all of this they never forget to eat the many other things and price mention given below according to pkr and steem currency
Lays packet40 in pkr
Lays packet20 in steem
IMG_20231105_012123.jpg

✅ You are allowed to share all the activities you have done in your day, share all your activities in detail

In morning I did many things which I could and I did work on marketplace and sell many other place through Facebook and deal many people everyday

IMG-20231103-WA0106.jpgIMG-20231101-WA0029.jpg

in after noon

I cooked and prepared lunch for my children and me I prepared chana chart which price mention above below and made omlet with chapati me and my children having the lunch after the lunch I went out side to bought the medicine of my mother in law

IMG_20231105_111254.jpgIMG_20231105_111340.jpg
  • in night

I did little bit thing I organized my room which was so disordered I organized it gradually then I saw the match on tv and after this I wrote my post on steemit and checked all the notification of previous post

So this is my post which is related to the organized contest which is held by @m-fdo and with this I would like to invite all my steemains friends and specially I invited 3 freinds @enamul17 @sualeha @Abdullah to participate in this contest

BIG THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63