Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 / W4 - "What was your favorite subject in high school?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends


This time I provided my writing in a post following an ongoing contest in the Hindwhale community with the title ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 / W4 - "What was your favorite subject in high school?"

I also invite my friends @elrazi, @muniss, @midiagam, I hope the friends I invite can take part in this contest.

Picsart_23-11-06_17-56-48-226.png

source

When I remember school, I remember the beautiful memories with all the activities at that time so that we can get illustrations of pictures of the past that happened to us when we were at school.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.


There are so many lists of subjects in secondary school that it makes us dizzy in following them all in order to get good grades and among that list, the one I really like is art lessons.

school-1063552_1280.webp

source

From the lessons that I like, this really helps me and makes it easier for me because I really like it and usually I will be serious in completing the lesson.

However, if we like something, we will give it something better so that we can achieve the highest score and not disappoint ourselves.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?


Whatever happens when taking my favorite subject, I will give all my ability to achieve the best grades so that is my dream today.

The subject of art is a process that requires us to be more careful in completing and being able to understand the meaning of art so that in the end we will get good and maximum learning.

There were no significant difficulties when I took art subjects because it was my favorite subject choice.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?


Of the many subjects that I like, apart from art subjects, I also like mathematics subjects because these subjects are certain subjects.

mathematics-2369151_1280.jpg

source

Mathematics provides something more than others because it requires us to be able to turn our minds, that is, think so that we can solve everything well and correctly.

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?


At this time I already have a daughter and it seems she also likes studying art so it is exactly the same as what I like too so there is no reason for me to help myself become better than I am.

timetable-5695662_1280.jpg

source

Art lessons are one of the lessons that make us feel calm and comfortable because usually what is taught is about drawing and painting so if we like it then the results will be beautiful and interesting to look at.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?


In my daily life, I definitely have my favorite subject, namely art, which is when I make something better.

My work that I often do using art methods is to be a builder, making beautiful patterns, sizes and shapes because that is everyone's desire.

The desire to have a good house with a good first picture so that happiness and satisfaction will be felt by everyone, both myself and the owner.

That's my post this time, I hope it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
@hindwhale

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @chant

Good to know you liked mathematics. Most students shy away from it. I like mathematics too and it was fun. Warm regards

 8 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post. I hope you always have success, my friend...

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Indeed art are great subjects. It is beautiful to hear your story too. Hardwork and deligence in subject would yield maximum success.

 8 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post this time. I hope it is useful and success is always there for you..

 8 months ago 

I appreciate it so much. Kind regards my friend.

 8 months ago 

Indeed art are great subjects. It is beautiful to hear your story too. Hardwork and deligence in subject would yield maximum success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28