You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @patjewell 1,700 SP & Dolphin no. 12!

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
  • Wow, wow and again wow. This is huge amount! You have powered up a huge amount my friend.
  • Congrats 👏 to you for achieving 12th dolphin 🐬, this is insane for me.
  • How much struggle have you done my friend this is above my imagination; achieving 12th dolphin.
  • You are now having very greater influence on steemit platform.

Your content is a motivation for many people, Inshallah ill also reach this stage.

  • However, you have presented your content very beautifully with different view and explained the power up method and also shared the photos in a unique way.

  • Wow again, 1700 SP power up, I don't even have that much in steemit and you have powered it up, Mashallah.

  • Best of luck and have a good day, champ.

Sort:  

Awh! What a nice comment on my post!☕
Thank you!

You know what?
If I can do it, so can you. Just take one stroke at a time, and it will happen. Post quality posts, give good comments, vote for your fellow Steemians, and keep on doing those powerups.
That is all it takes.

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69