HWC contest #76: Food Diary Game - WEEK -16 by @amjadali00 (18 August 2024)".

Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. @jyoti-thelight organized a contest about food so I am going to share photos of the food and its benefits and how it is made.

"Food Diary Game"

20240813_184415.jpg

Food Dairy game is a great contest and everyone will share food and describes its details and benefits.
20240813_184343.jpg20240813_184405.jpg
Photo taken on 15th August, precisely.

Feast Ice Cream

  • This is Feast Ice cream, brand name Walls; which manufacture and sells them in the market. I think it's favorite of many kids and grownup people. I also love Feast ice cream; is someone says to buy Magnum ice cream for me so I will select feast over Magnum. Magnum is also wonderful and delicious ice cream but I love feast. When I was a kid; from that time I am buying feast and eating it, but it is very expensive so I buy it sometimes when I have plenty of money or just don't buy it. You have to spent your money accordingly, now my younger brother is also buying this ice cream; I think that its taste has also influence over my brothers tongue.

Ingredients

  • It contains milk, cocoa powder, sugar, glucose syrup, color, flavor, essence, chocolate bar, chocolate melted, carbohydrates, cream, milk powder and salt.

Benefits

Most of the kids don't eat home made food so I think this ice cream is good for them because it contains all the basic things of energy which boosts health of a kid.
  1. Chocolate: Chocolate is good for brain, good for memory and helps in learning things. Refreshes the brain and works properly.

  2. Milk: Good source of energy, boost your immune system. Contains vitamin A; good for bones and hair. Relaxes blood pressure, increase red blood cells and contains elements which increases antibodies which works against external diseases.

  3. Carbohydrates: Good source of energy, break down easily and quickly in the stomach, quick source of energy and required in the most quantity by the body.

  1. Glucose: It is good for health and gives energy to the body. It is a source of cooling body internally and cleans affective elements in the body.

Limitations

Ice creams are good for health but we should take care of our health and our children. It contains a lot of sugar and fats which are to eaten in a limited amount because sugar and fats are harmful in a large quantity.

Inviting my friends @sduttaskitchen @alexanderpeace @nooruleman @gabylazarde

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hola mi querido amigo, @amjadali00, un gusto saludarte

Excelente opción amigo, es un helado además de muy delicioso también aporta nutrientes a nuestro cuerpo y eso es muy importante, no solo debemos comer un postre por comerlo, también es bueno que sus ingredientes traigan aportes que nos aporten beneficios.

Me encantó leerte. Un abrazo 🤗. Que tengas un excelente día

Thank you ma'am for taking your time and reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47