The Diary Game|| 27December 2023|| Have a wonderful day everyone.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

20231227_202332_0000.png

Made with Canva

Hello everyone, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? Hope everyone is healthy and well. I will share with you the daily activities of Al Nahyan today. I hope you all like my activities.

I did not understand how today passed. I woke up late in the morning around 11 o'clock. I woke up fresh and went to the dining table. Mother cooked curry with big fish head and dry fish curry for me. These two foods are my favorite. Any large fish head is delicious when cooked in curry. And shutki fish is my favorite shutki fish bharta and shutki fish curry from my childhood.

DSC_5284.JPGDSC_5283.JPG

After eating and drinking, I rested on the bed. I just put my body on the bed, my mother is already saying that I should go to my aunt's house. I have to go to see my cousin, so what else can I do? I went out with my bike and on the way to my mother, I saw a big king laughing in a school field. The swans were coming towards me to bite. I ate a swan egg once at my uncle's house. These king ducks used to be seen in abundance now their numbers have reduced a lot.

DSC_5286.JPGDSC_5287.JPG

A little further, I saw two banyan trees with their branches lying on the ground. The trees looked beautiful. Such trees are rarely seen nowadays. So we went to my aunt's house without delay. While eating and drinking there, I saw a beautiful palm tree on the side of the road. During the palm season, this tree bears a large quantity of dates. The palm tree seems to have completely merged with nature.

DSC_5288.JPG

After coming home, I found that our rice flour is to be threshed, so a rice threshing machine has been brought in front of the house. For a long time, the rice husks were kept in heaps due to which the rats ate the rice at will. As the threshing season is over, those who threshed the rice took more money from us.

DSC_5291.JPGDSC_5290.JPG
DSC_5292.JPGDSC_5289.JPG

Thus the afternoon passed and the evening came. We packed the rice in bags and brought it home.

DSC_5293.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64