Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || How my day was spent.

1000169788.png
Designed by me, edited on canva

"Dear diary"

My day was amazing. Each and every day of my life comes with a new chapter, and i feel so overwhelmed to share with you guys how my day was spent by documenting my thoughts and experiences. We do have a good or bad day depending on the activities we do during the morning session, after session and evening/night session. You may wonder what really made my day so amazing, let my today's diary answer that.

Morning session/activities
1697740779422.jpg1697736876031.jpg

picture taken from my phone, killing the turkey

I woke up this morning by 6am feeling better, i did my normal house chores and went back to bed. Few minutes later, my aunty came visiting without telling anyone, guess what she brought? She came with a big turkey. Immediately i saw that, my day was already blessed, lol. We all were happy because the taste of turkey is something else, i killed it and start preparing it for a delicious meal. We all ate and drank to our satisfaction, it's was so amazing, after i finished eating, i prepared for today's meeting and slept for some hours.

Afternoon session/activities

1697741525740.jpg
picture taken from my phone, at the meeting

I arrived at the meeting place by 3pm to be fed with spiritual gems. This place is the best place of my life, anytime i visit this house i'm always smiling because of the joy i do receive. Today's meeting was so encouraging, i was taught to be strong and be hopeful same as job, despite the challenges we face in life, it was interesting, and this contributed to the beauty of my day.

1000169810.jpg
picture taken from my phone, after meeting

After the meeting was over and the joy in my heart, i met my fellow steemian @kidi40, so we took some pictures together. He's a very cool and nice guy, and i also love that fact that we're sharing the same spiritual goals. We're so close like brothers, so he said i should come over to his place and spend the night, it's been a while i met him, so i decided to go with him.

Night session/activities

1000169811.jpg
picture taken from my phone

When we arrived home, he served me with garri and groundnut while waiting for rice and beans on the fire, his banana got finished, so i decided to buy banana worth 350 naira and worth 2 STEEM this night, i just finished sipping the garri and banana, and i'm patiently waiting for the normal food. Dear today, you're so amazing 😍.

I invite @bossj23 @josepha @kidi40 to participate in this contest.

Cc : @m-fdo

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Always add the date of your diary on the title, engage meaningfully with fellow users, upvote them too as this will help you to raise your Voting Csi.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50