THE DIARY GAME/FOLLOWERS EXHIBITION IN SARGODHA 💐

Greetings to all friends

Gray & Olive Green Aesthetic Polaroid Photo Collage Your Story  _20240503_231005_0000.png

    PICTURES EDITED BY CANVA APP 🌼 
Hi Everybody

I hope you are well. I will share my diary with you guys and today was very busy and very good. I had a lot of fun with my family today. I had a lot of fun and some guests came to my house.

I will tell you first of all that I woke up in the morning that there was a feast at our house, so my mother woke me up in the morning. When I was woken up in the morning, then first we cleaned our house, then I went out, I had to get some things, etc. and then I stayed back. Which we had to keep for them in their feast.

So then I did all the work with my family my sister cooked all the food etc. so when we were doing all the work etc. we were very tired my mother did many things along with me my sister She was also working in the kitchen and she also made a lot of things.

As soon as we prepared all the food etc. and the guests and then me and my mom started putting the food and we again put all the food in front of them and after that we all sat down to eat the food as well as the guests. And we all sat together and ate the food and everyone liked the food very much and my sister was not much apprehensive about what she had prepared.

IMG_20240503_225719.jpgIMG_20240503_225631.jpg
  PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

After the meal, the family members started to sit and talk, and when the afternoon had passed, it was getting evening, then everyone said that it was time to drink tea, then the most delicious tea in my house. I am making it myself.

I told him to go and make tea and then I went to make it. Then I went to the kitchen and took out the leftovers. After that, I started making tea and then I made tea. After making it, everyone was well served with sweets.

IMG_20240503_225836.jpg

   PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

It was evening, so we thought we would go to see the flower exhibition which was held in Sargodha and it is held every year where all the nurseries plant their flowers and present them beautifully and all the people of Sargodha are there. Go and enjoy and see flowers.

So all the guests and my family got ready and we went to see the exhibition and when we went there was a lot of traffic and rush and we had to stand in our lines to get in and there were very long lines. By the time we got inside, it was getting late.

When I went inside, I saw that there were a lot of families and there was a lot of rush. It seemed like the whole of Sargodha had come to see the exhibition and there was lighting everywhere. There were swings and food stalls and flowers were blooming.

IMG_20240503_230150.jpgIMG_20240503_225940.jpg
 PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

And then when we went inside, we went to all the stalls in turn and also to get the swings and now we had less time because the guests had to go to the village because they were coming from the village, so we hurried. I saw them all by myself and there were a lot of flower exhibitions, all the nurseries were presenting their flowers very well.

And we went there and saw that they had also made a star out of flowers and the Minar Pakistan had also been made and a ship had also been made which looked very beautiful. They were made and their shape was made very well.

I share with you people the picture that I made all over here and you guys will tell me how you like it and you guys are happy to see that such an activity is happening in your Sargodha and everyone is having so much fun.

IMG_20240503_230041.jpgIMG_20240503_230010.jpg
IMG_20240503_225905.jpgIMG_20240503_225755.jpg
     PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

And after that, we went to the installation where the people were eating and drinking, we saw that there was a barbecue going on, fries were being made and people were eating snacks, so I saw that there was a gol gape there. I like it very much. Then my cousin and my sister we went to eat there and it was very delicious.

They are very delicious, they put inside the puri, chany aloo, onions and many spices, and at the same time, we keep it in sour water and then dip it in sour water and eat it, and it is very delicious. More delicious and more sour.

IMG_20240503_230220.jpgIMG_20240503_230117.jpg
  PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

Then my guests who had come to my house, those who were invited, went to their house. They had to go to the village and it was night and our village is quite far away, so they quickly left for their village and I And then sister we wandered around for a while and we had a lot of fun and then we left for home.

And then I saw on the way that there is Harry and Shary on the way and this ice cream here is very good so my sister said stop here and eat ice cream then we will go then I said brother stopped and my sister got ice cream and then I started driving because I was quite late and she kept eating the screen on the way.

IMG_20240503_230246.jpg

  PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 🌼 

Sort:  

@alisha-doll mashallah, I am very happy to see your post in this community. I like it very much. I read your complete post. It was very interesting and you will go to a flower festival in sargodha, which are sisters and I hope you will enjoy it and you will eat my favorite goal Gappy. I hope you will enjoy it very much. I am very happy to see you when you are happy and a happy face is a blessing of God.always Best Wishes. May Allah bless you.💕❤️
اللہ ہمیں بھی کبھی آپ کے ہاتھ کی چائے نصیب کریں گا۔

Hi @alisha-doll

You went to the flower exhibition, I was very happy to see it. the festival going on in Sargodha, PHA is very beautiful and very good. There are different types of stalls and activities. It was nice that you invited your family members. You guys made food for them. And most important thing You made very good tea. I like your hand tea very much.♥️♥️♥️

Masha Allah, it was very nice to read you a lot like you got up in the morning and prayed and then your mother picked you up because she had some guests in your house and you started preparing for them. came. And after that your sister also started cooking and your mother also helped her. And then you had dinner with the guests and then you had evening tea in the same way and then you went outside to the bazaar where the flowers are displayed. Of course there is a lot of rush there because there is a lot of beautiful view in the evening. Enjoyed reading your post. Stay safe always.

Wow @alisha-doll your post is very good. I have read all your post. You wake up in the morning and you have breakfast then you clean your house because you have guests in your house then you go out and have some food. After taking drinks, you served food to your guests, then in the evening you had tea. After that you made a plan to go to the exhibition and you went to the exhibition with your family. There were flowers which looked very beautiful. You have also taken very good pictures. Keep up the good work. One day you will surely succeed.

Loading...

I am very happy to see your post in this community. I like it very much. I read your complete post. It was very interesting and you will go to a flower festival in sargodha, which are sisters and I hope you will enjoy it I pray that you always be happy and keep up the good posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65