The Diary Game(14-2-2024)/Valentine Day With Friends

Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

Love Hearts Valentine Blank Page Border US Letter_20240215_182137_0000.png

Assalam U alaikum I hope you are all fine and always you enjoy your daily routine and life I am also very well and I also very well with your prayers and I make a new diary for you very day I hope you like my diary everyday support my diary and show some love I will continue share my diary with you today I woke up at five o'clock in the morning I First performed ablution and then prayed I prayed NAMAZ and after that I recited QURAN PAK and then quickly took a shower got a ready for university and after that I had my breakfast and then and then took my bike and left for university and then i was getting late and I quickly left for my department.Its takes 10 minutes to go to the department from the back gate of the university because it is far away from the back gate.when i reached at department, I said that I only have two classes,so i took that those classes and while taking two classes Time become 11:30.

IMG_20240214_144343.jpg

And then my friend gave us a surprise,she brought us some things because it was Valentine's day. My friends also brought me candies, chocolate and cakes we had a lot of fun the whole day, we gave each other chocolate and then we had cakes it was very delicious.Then we went around the university and we had a lot of fun and we each other and talk with others Friends and after that we went to the canteen and sat there for a while and ate something lite.

IMG_20240214_104854.jpg

after that we had some work in our department and after finishing that work, wo go to front gate.I was very hungry because in our department and that there was lot of work so we went to front gate and got a rickshaw from there to drop us at KFC.We had a lot of fun going on the rickshaw, this is the Pakistani local it's a ride that take us from one place to another for less money and it's really relaxing because it was open air.In pakistan they are highly available or standing everywhere

IMG_20240214_115647.jpg

Then we go KFC and it was a rush there because it was quite late and many people had come.because it was lunch time then we will stand there line for a long time and we gave our order and then we sat for a long time our order came we started over food and had a lot of delicious there chicken pieces burgers and cold drink we order there family festival meal and it was very delicious.We sat there for a long time.We Friends spent over time together and talk with each other and took each other and took pictures.

IMG_20240214_211308.jpg

And after that i drop my friend at their house and went back to my university and then I had some paper work in university so I finished that work and went to my house.because i was going home on my way I remember a Work on the way,I finished that work, I had to take some things for home,I took my works it was night on my way home.I didn't go to even my physio because i was very late because it became night and I had to reach my home

IMG_20240214_213209.jpg

I hope you will like my diary and you guys will be enjoy and also check my diary daily and support me

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42