You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 - "¿Quién tiene la mayor influencia en los niños? ¿Padre, madre, maestro, hermanos o amigos? "

I hope you are well. I saw all your post. I like it very much. I am very happy to see how much time you have spent with your family, with your friends, and you. Also shared everyone's picture and I am very happy to say that you are having such a good day is living a good life I hope you continue to have a good life too.

Sort:  

Hello something like this, since I was a little girl my grandmother taught me that we should not hold on to things, to move out of our way what is not good, nor helps us to grow.

With my children I tell them to be careful with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57