Contest | "Time never comes back"

Asslam-0-Alikum

I can say with certainty that whatever work you do in this community, everyone will be happy in their lives, so I am also happy. May ALLAH bless everyone and I pray for you now. I am totally fine and you will be fine as well. What is the contest in this community I am going to participate in because it is very interesting and delicious so I will share with you such an experience. Which is exactly related to it, you will also know because this contest is very high that time never come back so it's all right. On to the post.

1000124922.png

Designed by me from canva

Every passing moment is passing and it doesn't come back we are moving forward and the truth is we are going backwards every moment is leading us to death so I will say that whatever It is time, once it passes, it does not come back, it goes for a minute, it is right, even if we want to, we cannot go to the same place, we cannot go back to where we want to go, so we never go. If a time is broken, then it is gone, then it will never come back. If the blog needle has passed once, it will not come back. If we do it by hand, but that time will pass. At every turn he will pass but he will not come back. There are events that I can never speak about and I still wish I could go back here but it's not possible.
1000124923.jpg

Pixabay

My Past Event!😔

This incident happened four years ago. I had time and everything. I wanted to be able to do anything. He could have done what my friends have done or are about to do. In fact, I passed the second year exam, then I applied for the university, so my name was also on the list in the morning.

1000124952.webp
Pixabay
I could not decide whether I should go to university or not. I consulted my parents about it, so mother said, "Son, go away. Father, I don't believe what you will do after going to university. Now start another job." After doing it, the situation is not right, the money is wasted. If I moved myself around with time and now I had the motivation, I feel a lot of the same thing, and I also have some when my friends go to university and they have a degree, a four-year degree. And soon I will start a job and start my own business because I don't have much experience but I have started private policy education but the passion I had for the university was not fulfilled.

1000124953.webp
Pixabay
I am so interested as before, my heart wants to go here and study, but it is not possible now, the time has passed, now that time has passed, my hand is here. But today, I am fine, but what I had in my heart, the university people cannot fulfill and I cannot go. I had time, but I did not value them. If I had given admission four years ago, I would have had a degree like my friends. I will tell you this, if you have time, value it, who does not value time, time does not value it. Make it happen and strive to reach that time. Work hard and try every chance you get. Time slips away once and then takes it back. That's just how we spend a moment. And they say let's go back to this moment but it's not possible it's just like that you have time to prepare.I have shared as much knowledge as I had about it with you guys, I hope you will like my story very much and do let me know your opinion in the comment section.

I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000083537.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000083537.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

So sorry for not going to the university when you were supposed to be there.

That is why some time we have to follow our heart. So that we will not regret or want to trim back the hand of time.

 3 months ago 

Greetings @aliraza880 I enjoyed reading your post and I love the fact that you said that every passing moment is gone and it doesn't comes back that's true no one has the power to bring back the time thanks sharing

Of course, I shared all the knowledge I had with you and you read my post in such detail, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 3 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Indeed I truly enjoyed reading through your post, you story is very interesting and am so sorry that you were not able to go to university. Once time is lost it can never be brought back and in your case you lost the time to go to university. Best of luck and success

Yes of course now I don't even have that time I can't even go back to university but now I'm trying to succeed so thank you very much for reading my post.

Loading...

Taking advantage of opportunities presented to us in time by various persons, will pay off good. It is dangerous to take opportunities presented to us in time for granted.

It's true time waits for no one, I love your advice to make use of time when it's available. This is important, our time and passion works together, there's a time we may have the passion but the time is no more.

I'm sending you my warmest regards and best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43