The Diary Game ||Aaj's day was spent preparing for the wedding 19-5-2024

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Greeting

Assalam Alaikum this is my diary game in the community how are you I hope you all are well I hope you live long and be happy always I am sure you will like my diary game very much Allah God bless you and going to launch dairy game in steam platform

Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240519_120020_0000.png

Morning

After waking up at nine o'clock in the morning, I washed my hands. After washing my mouth,

I went to the kitchen. After I went to the kitchen, I made breakfast. After drinking tea,

I did my housework. The room was very dirty then I cleaned the room and after that I applied the proly in the room and after that I also cleaned the room ours was also very dirty then after I washed the seine with the wash then the work etc.

After that I finished and used my mobile

Afternoon

Then it was noon time and I asked my mother what to make for dinner,

so mother said that whatever you want is fine. The clothes we put them in the box because we had a fit wedding then we had to go there we put the clothes and shoes with all the setting and then I took my khusa of pink color and I then got sharara and green for mehndi for my sister.

IMG_20240519_105145.jpg

The bridegroom took the suit, the mehndi day, after that, the work, etc., then the house, then performed ablution.

IMG_20240519_105206.jpg

Washed the suit After washing the suit I finished and watched my drama
Evening

After that evening time came, after doing my housework etc., I found my brother's shirt was torn and he was bothering us so much and then I picked up the machine and sewed it.

IMG-20240519-0012~2.jpeg

And after that there was Gaon and then we started getting ready and put clothes etc. and then we went to Gaon. And after that we went to sleep

🌸Thanks for reading my diary 🌸
Best Regard👌🏻
@alina786

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64