You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

Hello friend, how are you? What do you suggest to a broken peace that you can restore peace to? If you ask me, I will say that justice , justice is something that we can achieve peace in the society.Money fulfills human needs and helps us live a good and perfect life but if we run after it too much we lose our balance then we have to pay for it. I agree with some of your points. Stay safe

Sort:  

Hmmm....your statements are thought provoking. I agree with you though, running after money too much causes a loss in balance which may be quite costly to pay.

Thank you for stopping by. And feel free to present your challenges and questions to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42