"Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || how I spend my day

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)
Hello, greetings to all the steemit users in the house.hope you all had a wonder day today.i also want to inform you all that I'm fine.it my pleasure sharing my post here today.And am glad to participate in this contest which say "THE DIARY GAME"

This is my first day of community and i believe my post will be read to end and im also expecting wonderful comment from everyone in here

IMG_20231023_160328_6.jpg

Waking up this morning today on my hotel room
Brush my teeth,take my birth. Call the htel attendance ro prepard my noddles and fried egg for my breakfast.after taking my breakfast .I left my hotel room for work.

IMG_20231020_090032_2.jpg
This is me trying to moled a parapet design.

Keep moleding the parapet till it was 12 noon I went for break .while going for break I took my dinna,I used one hour (1) for break.

IMG_20231019_165521_4.jpg

After my break i went back for work . continue moleding because my target today was to moled about eight rang(8)lines as it displayed on the ground.before it was 4pm I was able to moled six range(6)after that used about twenty minutes to break once more. After my twenty minutes break I went to complete my remaining two range(2).I keeping moleding till it 6:20pm.i closed for the day cause my target was eight range to God be the glory for i have meet up my target today.

At the end of my work wash my legs changeup went back to my hotel room.

IMG-20231023-WA0008.jpgThe entrance of the hotel

I went straight to my hotel room take my bath freshened up,order for my dinna and after eating I went to bad and start creating my post

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53