The Diarygame || I joined a new Healthcare Organization for better career growth

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
THE DIARY GAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Untitled design.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, change is the rule of this world and life improves only through change. Just like the sun rises and sets every day in our life, similarly there are some ups and downs in our life every day. In life one always has to keep pace with the circumstances. So let's start today's diary game without wasting any time.

1000308940.png

1719413361897.jpg1719413361908.jpg

Friends, just a few days ago I have joined a new workplace. HCG Cancer Hospital is a very big brand in the healthcare field in India and there are many hospitals outside India also. HCG Cancer Hospital focuses on quality care and quality improvement every day. I have worked in many different hospitals and now I am deciding on a new workplace for my better growth. Today I took a tour of the entire hospital and the best view I had was the terrace. The view of Vadodara city from the roof of the hospital looks very beautiful.

1000308940.png

1719413361824.jpg

There is a canteen on the roof of the hospital and very tasty food is available here. There is a different menu every day. Today I had parotta and tea for breakfast. Right now my wife has gone to her parents' house so I live a bachelor life. I avoid cooking food and breakfast at home and eat only in the hospital canteen.

1000308940.png

1719413361816.jpg1719413361879.jpg

After taking rounds in the morning, I joined 2 meetings this afternoon. The first meetings I held were for nursing quality improvement, in which I saw how nursing improves quality and what kind of nursing services are provided. I had other business related meetings in which we saw what our previous income was and how much it is now. We discuss the positive and negative feedback of the patients so that the services can be improved and if any mistake occurs, it can be rectified.

1000308940.png

1719413361860.jpg

After being released from the hospital in the evening, I was going home. After going home I enjoyed the weather. The weather was looking very beautiful. It was going to rain from the sky and I don't like getting wet in the rain at all, rather I like the sight of the sky before it rains. I was riding a slowly bike and enjoying the sky. I was about to reach home and it started raining so I quickly reached home.

1000308940.png

1719413361849.jpg1719413361839.jpg

After reaching home, I washed my face and freshened up. Then I exercised for some time and then took a bath with hot water. It was night time and I was feeling hungry so I reached the nearest restaurant to eat. I had half-fried omelette and egg-pulao. The food was very tasty and after eating I came to my home. So friends, this is how I spent my day today. See you with a new day and new activities.

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43