The Diarygame || Celebration of birthday of my co-worker.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

THE DIARY GAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Birthday celebration.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. The rainy season has started and we all are enjoying the rain. It has just started to rain and beautiful views of the weather will be seen during this time. Although today was Sunday and every Sunday I have leave from my job, but today I had some important work, that is why I went to office today. So let me start today's activities.

1000308940.png

1719748659643.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth as usual and took a bath with hot water as it was very cold. I was ready to go to office. When I went to the parking lot, I saw that the tire of my bike was punctured, so I called my friend and he came to pick me up. Both of us went on hospital duty together. After going to the hospital, we both had breakfast together. Today upma was prepared for breakfast which was very tasty.

1000308940.png

1719748659583.jpg1719748659570.jpg

After having breakfast, I was doing my work in the office. My manager came for a surprise visit. When he saw that I was working even on week off days, he was happy and gave me a gift. When I opened the gift, it contained a very beautiful pen which I found very useful in my daily work. There is always a great need for pens in the office and it happens that sometimes the pen is forgotten somewhere or the pen accidentally falls and there is always a shortage of pens. Now let's see how long this pen of mine lasts.

1000308940.png

1719748659530.jpg1719748659516.jpg

1719749223269.jpg

It was time for lunch so I went to have lunch with my team. Friends, the view of the city from the canteen looked very beautiful. It was about to rain and the sky had turned dark. Light drops of rain had started falling. We were asked to make sheera in the canteen. Sheera is a sweet dish which is widely eaten in India. My entire team really enjoyed today.

1000308940.png

1719749223261.jpg1719749223252.jpg

In the evening I came to know that it was the birthday of a nursing staff in my unit. Birthday is a special day for everyone, so I had ordered a cake for my friend's birthday celebration. The cake arrived within some time so we cut the cake together. We all wished the birthday boy on his birthday. In this way we enjoyed today very well. It was evening time and my office work was also over, so I came home with my friend in the evening. I hope you guys liked my activity today.

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56