The Diarygame || 04 June, 2024 || Election result announced for India and we won our Democracy

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
THE DIARYGAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Broader topic of the question.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today was a very important day for all Indians. India is a democratic country and elections were held in India just a few days ago and today the result of that election was going to be announced. Everyone's eyes were on the election results. Not only India, apart from India, there were many countries whose eyes were on the results of the elections because many Indians live in different countries too. Today my focus was on the result and my routine activities were also going on.

1000308940.png

1714620992558.jpg1717435712533.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I did not know that the election results were going to come today but when I started Instagram, I saw that a lot of memes were trending on social media. I brushed my teeth and took a warm bath. Then I got a call from my friend and he had invited me to his house to watch the election results on TV. When I was going to my friend's house, I saw that flags were being sold on the road and people were decorating their houses with the Indian flag.

1000308940.png

1717523594989.jpg1717523594965.jpg

My friend had cooked very delicious food. Gujarati and Punjabi food was prepared, so I was watching the election results with my friends and enjoying the food at the same time. The atmosphere of today was like the love that people feel when a cricket match is going on in India. The sound of applause was coming from every house. There was an atmosphere of enthusiasm among all the people because this election was not of any person but of the people because India is a democratic country.

1000308940.png

1717523791960.jpg1717523791973.jpg

The election results were being counted but I also had to go to the job, hence I went to the job from my friend's house. After joining the job, I started my work. I had to prepare the Material Safety Data Sheet and also prepare some registers and give the format to the management. So, I made the format and after completing both the tasks, I left the hospital to go to my friend's house.

1000308940.png

1717523595109.jpg1717523595089.jpg

Going to my friend's house, I saw that the atmosphere which was there in the morning was the same in the evening also. The enthusiasm among the people was the same and people were welcoming the result with applause. When I looked outside the house, the weather was also very beautiful. The sky was clear and green fields were visible. I was feeling very good and when the result was announced, I also welcomed the result. I was happy that my democracy had won and the people of India also welcomed this result.

1000308940.png

1717523594904.jpg1717524231265.jpg

It was night time so I left my friend's house to come home. After coming home, I took a bath and became fresh. Then I started writing today's daily routine on Steemit and at the same time I watched the analysis of today's election and leadership interviews of big leaders. I had a lot of fun writing posts on Steemit. My wife had also served me food so I had dinner also. This is how my day was today. I hope you guys liked my today's activity.

1000308940.png

CC : @Hindwhale

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43