Steemit Engagement Challenge S6 – W5: What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Steemit Engagement Challenge S6 – W5: What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?
  • Friends, all of you are very welcome in this post of mine. I am very thankful to the Hind Whale community because once again I got a chance to remember my past due to this contest of the Hind Whale community. In childhood, all children think about their future and see dreams with their own eyes. Some people make it come true, while some people are unable to complete it due to laziness or due to any factor such as health and financial issues. But there are some people who turn dreams into reality.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S6 – W5 What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true.jpg
|

MADE BY CANVA

What were some of your childhood dreams?
  • Friends, I used to love serving people since childhood. I just wanted to do what was best for the people at every moment. Whenever someone asked me for something, I wanted to give it to him. I wanted that any poor and downtrodden person should ask me for help and I should immediately fulfil his demand, this was the goal of my life. I never differentiate between any religion or any caste and neither used to do nor will do, this was the rule of my life, and because of this, I am very polite today. Because of this rule of mine, today I am very popular among people. Even today people ask me for help anytime, so I immediately pay attention to them and try to solve their problems. Be it human or animal. I have become an equal-minded person towards everyone. Whether he belongs to any religion or any caste.
1671412226636  2333.jpg1671412634945aaaaaa.jpg
  • Talking about career, I used to love spending time with children. I used to love reading, even today people appreciate my skill of explaining a lot. Time passed and I took biology as a subject in higher secondary. I liked biology very much, so I chose to become a biology teacher. That's why I used to study in school life. Due to the financial issue, I had to face a lot of trouble. My marks in science stream were also very good and so my teachers told me a lot about doctors as well as gave me a lot of guidance about how to become a doctor.
1671412401752.jpg1671412401759.jpgIMG-20221214-WA0005.jpg
  • When my school life ended, I did not have money to study further. That's why I did a job as a receptionist in a hospital. Seeing my skills, the hospital management motivated me to further studies and also increased my salary. In this way, my financial issue was solved a bit but it was not over. Still, I took admission in the Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery. I study in college during the day and study at my job at night. Then I did certification courses in Basic Life Support and Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support. After some time, I joined tutor courses and today I am an Emergency Medicine Practitioner and also teach Emergency Management to the children in the class.
How did they come true?
  • To fulfil my dreams, I kept myself honest and my intentions clear. I had to work very hard to fulfil these dreams in my life. I used to study and work day and night. In those days I used to sleep for 4 hours out of 24 hours and the rest of the time I used worked and studied. And if I missed 4 hours of sleep, then after 24 hours, that means I used to sleep on the second day. I had to become a driver and delivery boy to fulfil my dreams and I did that without any shame. Whatever courage I had in my life, I had spent it in those days. That's why today I am spending my good days as a teacher and a doctor. I faced a lot of difficulties in my bad times, and that's why today I support people who are in trouble. Because of this nature of mine, people respect me and this is my dream which has come true today.
1671413043662.jpg
Conclusion
  • Everyone dreams in life, but to fulfil the dreams, one has to work tirelessly. The dreams of those people come true who sacrifice moments of enjoyment and pleasure in front of the past. Motivation is also necessary to fulfil your dreams because no one can move forward without motivation. To fulfil dreams, one has to dream and for them, the ladder is made by saying tirelessly. Otherwise, everyone dreams of playing games in life and smoking cigarettes with friends in adult life.

Thanks to everyohe for visiting & reading my content with patiently. Some of my friends in this platform whom I want to invite them for this contest @Solaymann , @sualeha, @wilmer1988, @petface and @suboohi @chant. Have a nice day everyone

Here is contest link-Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?

IMAGES AUTHOR- @ALFAZMALEK

Easy Links to delegate @hindwhale quickly

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Hind Whale Report Banner.png

Sort:  

Assalam-o-Alaikum,

Brother Your post is something more than the requirements. I want to thank #hindwhale again to arrange such an amazing topic.

Your desire to help others is good and I think we also have such thinking. If everyone start thinking like you than the environment can be changed to peace.

I want to appreciate your love for humanity and furthermore want to congratulate you on achieving your dream goals.

Goodluck in this contest. Have a nice day.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @solaymann

 last year 
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Image Usage1/1
Quality Content1.50/2
Total9.50/10
Feedback / Note
  • Hi @alfazmalek, You have a pure heart from your childhood. Helping nature towards helpless people is one of the great qualities. You have worked hard to make your dreams come true. You studied during the day and worked as a hospital receptionist at night. Which is very difficult. Best wishes to you.

  • Thank for publishing "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


 last year 

hello friend,

Thank you very much for reading and understanding my post in the best possible way. I am a pure heart since childhood. I have worked hard and faced many difficulties to make my dream come true. Thank you for spending your valuable time on my post. Best of luck.

Eres un vivio ejemplo de que cuando se quiere, no importa los obstáculos; con dedicación y mucho trabajo has logrado tu sueño de servir a los demás en el área de la salud.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Guao amigo veo que haz luchado mucho y pasado por muchas cosas para hoy en día ser quién eres, ser muy buena persona con los demás da mucho de que hablar de ti, se nota que eres una persona muy amables y cariñosa nunca pierdas eso a pesar de las cosas que pasan, ya tienes tu puesto ganado en el cielo amigo, por ayudar a tantas personas que lo necesitan. Feliz noche

 last year 

hello friend,

You are most welcome in this competition. Yes, I have struggled a lot in my life. I always have kindness and affection towards everyone. Thank you so much for appreciating me so much.

Hola amigo, tu sueño se hizo realidad gracias al esfuerzo, trabajo y dedicación que hiciste, trabajaste para ello y lo lograste, siempre enfocado a llegar a la meta, esto demuestra que cundo se quiere algo se puede logra, desde pequeño querías ayudar a los demás y ahora puedes hacerlo.

Te deseo muchos éxitos 🤗

 last year 

hello friend,

Thank you very much for understanding and appreciating my post. Yes, you are right, I keep achieving what I want. I am always engaged in achieving my goal. I still love helping everyone. From childhood till now, I have worked hard to fulfill my dreams and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for wishing me success. Stay Connected.

THANK YOU

 last year 

On this platform, you set a wonderful example for everyone. You may now call yourself a doctor after all of your scarification. The success of our lives is a result of our dreams. We can't move forward in life if we don't have a dream. I appreciate all of your effort.

 last year 

hello senehasa ,

Thanks for spending your valuable time on my contest. Really, right now I feel proud that today my dream has come true. You told the truth, the success we get in life is the result of our dreams. Keep supporting like this and stay connected.

 last year 

Semua orang pasti mempunyai mimpi tersebut, akan tetapi mimpi itu hanyalah hayalan semata saja, yang penting terus berusaha untuk mengejar mimpi anda itu, sukses selalu buat anda

 last year 

hello friend,

Everyone dreams since childhood. But it takes a lot of courage to do it. But by having courage one day the dream also comes true. Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Hola amigo cuando se quiere una meta o un logro debemos de poner de todo nuestro esfuerzo para que se haga realidad, que bueno que muchas personas lo aconsejaron para que siga adelante y logré lo que más desea.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

You are most welcome in this competition. Thank you for stopping by my post and for reading my post thoroughly. Stay safe and keep moving forward. Have a nice day.

 last year 

I honestly love your determination in achieving your dreams through consistent efforts. One thing people fail to realize Is that dreams don't get fulfilled by chance. You do something to get something. You want to become a medical practitioner and you're studying like someone who wants to be a teacher. It won't work as planned.

Be it human or animal. I have become an equal-minded person towards everyone.

This your dream had been my childhood dream too and it still is. Wishing you the best of luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66